• Apply Now!
Meet Our Staff

2013 Staff


Standing: Joseph Garbarino, Daniel Dupuy, Matt Cotton, Andy Cline, Bryan Babcock 

Seated: Claire Schroeder, Bonnie Frasier, Gerri Jackson, Joan Marie Edinger, Megan Carrigee, Pamela Ford, Meg Brandl, Alicia Ball

Not Pictured: Paige White, Ryan Kavanaugh, Mary Beth Walsh, Dee Dee Thomas

 

Joan Marie Edinger

Title: Interim Director of Admissions

Email: jedinger@latech.edu

 

Pamela Ford

Title: Dean of Enrollment Management

Email: prford@latech.edu

 

Andy Cline

Title: Director of Orientation

Email: acline@latech.edu

 

Matt Cotton

Title: Admissions Recruiter

Email: mcotton@latech.edu

 

Megan Carrigee

Title: Interim Assistant Director of Admissions/Director of Recruiting & Data Processing

Email: carrigee@latech.edu

 

Joseph Garbarino

Title: Admissions Recruiter

Email: josephb@latech.edu

 

Bryan Babcock

Title: Admissions Recruiter

Email: bbabcock@latech.edu

 

Paige White

Title: Admissions Recruiter

Email: mpbrown@latech.edu

 

Ryan Kavanaugh

Title: Admissions Recruiter

Email: ryank@latech.edu

 

Daniel Dupuy

Title: Admissions Recruiter

Email: ddupuy@latech.edu

 

Gerri Jackson

Title: Admissions Recruiter

Email: gjackson@latech.edu

 

Mary Beth Walsh

Title: Admissions Enrollment Counselor for Transfer & Non-Traditional Students

Email: mwalsh@latech.edu

 

Meg Brandl

Title: Communications Coordinator and Transfer Admissions Counselor

Email: mbrandl@latech.edu

 

Alicia Ball

Title: Scholarship Coordinator

Email: aball@latech.edu

 

Bonnie Frasier

Title: Administrative Assistant

Email: frasier@latech.edu

 

Dee Dee Thomas

Title: Administrative Coordinator

Email: drthomas@latech.edu

 

Claire Schroeder

Title: Administrative Coordinator

Email: claires@latech.edu



OmniUpdate