• Apply Now!
Alternative CertificationAdd-On CertificationProfessional DevelopmentACT EPAS Professional Development
Department of Curriculum, Instruction, and Leadership Faculty and Staff
Name Office E-Mail Phone
Dr. Pauline Leonard
Professor
Department Head
WH-203 pleonard@latech.edu (318) 257-4609
Ms. Terri Sullivan
Administrative Assistant
WH-203 terris@latech.edu (318) 257-4609
Dr. Dawn Basinger
Associate Professor
Director of Certification and Professional Experiences
WH-129B dbasing@latech.edu (318) 257-2382
Dr. Dawn Cassady
Assistant Professor
WH-211B dcassady@latech.edu (318) 257-2374
Dr. Carrice Cummins
Professor
WH-111D carrice@latech.edu (318) 257-2676
Dr. John Harrison
Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
WH-102 johnharrison@latech.edu (318)-257-3229
Dr. Julie Holmes
Assistant Professor
WH-200D jholmes@latech.edu (318) 257-4773
Dr. Lawrence Leonard
Professor
Dean
WH-102 lleonard@latech.edu (318) 257-3229
Dr. Kimberly Kimbell-Lopez
Professor
WH-111B kklopez@latech.edu (318) 257-2982
Dr. Rich Mancil
Assistant Professor
WH-200B rmancil@latech.edu (318)-257-2045
Dr. Libby Manning
Assistant Professor
WH-212D lmanning@latech.edu (318) 257-2967
Dr. Bryan McCoy
Associate Professor
WH-212C bmccoy@latech.edu (318) 257-2046
Mr. Randy Moore
Instructor
WH-212B rmoore@latech.edu (318) 257-2766
Dr. Lynne Nielsen
Assistant Professor
WH-211A nielsen@latech.edu (318) 257-5450
Dr. Randy Parker
Assistant Professor
WH-209A doctorp@latech.edu (318) 257-2834
Dr. Ruby Ryles
Assistant Professor
WH-210 rryles@latech.edu (318) 257-2028
Dr. Don Schillinger
Associate Professor
Director of Assessment and Accreditation
WH-101C dschill@latech.edu (318) 257-2794
Dr. Carmelita Thompson
Assistant Professor
WH-200C carmelt@latech.edu (318) 257-2561
Dr. Amy Massey Vessel
Associate Professor
WH-111C avessel@latech.edu (318) 257-5451


OmniUpdate