• Apply Now!
2010 NCATE Accreditation Visit A.E. Phillips Laboratory School The IDEA Place NASA Educator Resource Center Professional Development and Research Institute on Blindness ACT EPAS Professional Development
Faculty and Staff
Name Office E-Mail Phone
Dr. Lawrence J. Leonard
Dean
WH-101 lleonard@latech.edu (318) 257-3712
Ms. Shelia Kleczka
Administrative Assistant
WH-101

skleczka@latech.edu

(318) 257-3712
Name Office E-Mail Phone
Dr. Joanne Hood
Director
AEP-109

jhood@aep.latech.edu

(318) 257-3469
Name Office E-Mail Phone
Dr. Don Schiilinger
Director
WH-101C dschill@latech.edu (318) 257-2794
Name Office E-Mail Phone
Dr. Dawn Basinger
Director
WH-130A dbasing@latech.edu (318) 257-2382
Ms. Dewanna Durbin
Administrative Assistant
WH-129C ddurbin@latech.edu (318) 257-2849
Ms. Melanie Gleason
Administrative Assistant
WH-129B melanie@latech.edu (318) 257-2849
Ms. Tammy Nelson
Administrative Assistant

WH-129A

tnelson@latech.edu (318) 257-2382
Name Office E-Mail Phone
Dr. Pauline Leonard
Department Chair
WH-203 pleonard@latech.edu (318) 257-4609
Ms. Terri Sullivan
Administrative Assistant
WH-203 terris@latech.edu (318) 257-4609
Name Office E-Mail Phone
Dr. Lanie Dornier
Department Chair
MG-205 ldornier@latech.edu (318) 257-4432
Ms. Glynis Davis
Administrative Assistant
MG-205 glynisd@latech.edu (318) 257-4432
Name Office E-Mail Phone
Dr. Donna Thomas
Interim Department Chair
WH-120A dthomas@latech.edu (318) 257-5066
Ms. Jamie Thomas
Administrative Assistant
WH-120 jamiet@latech.edu (318) 257-5066
Name Office E-Mail Phone
Dr. John Harrison
Director
WH-102 johnharrison@latech.edu (318) 257-3229
Ms. Debbie Lee
Administrative Assistant
WH-102 dlee@latech.edu (318) 257-3229
Name Office E-Mail Phone
Mr. Christopher Coleman
Information Technology Coordinator
WH-202F ccoleman@latech.edu (318) 257-2580
Name Office E-Mail Phone
Ms. Lindsey Keith-Vincent
Interim Director
WH-135A lbkv@latech.edu (318) 257-2866
Ms. Diane Madden
Mathematics Education Specialist
WH-138C dmadden@latech.edu (318) 257-2866
Ms. Tammy Nugent
OPEO Coordinator
WH-137A tnugent@latech.edu (318) 257-2866
Ms. Ginger Ray
LA GEAR UP Coordinator
WH-138A ginger@latech.edu (318) 257-2866
Dr. Carolyn Talton
STEM Education Specialist
WH-138B ctalton@latech.edu (318) 257-2866
Name Office E-Mail Phone
Dr. Edward Bell
Director
WH-210 ebell@latech.edu (318) 257-4554
Ms. Dianne Reed
Administrative Assistant
WH-210 dseilhan@latech.edu (318) 257-4554
Ms. Laura Bostick
Instructor
WH-210 lbostick@latech.edu (318) 257-4554
Dr. Ruby Ryles
Teaching Blind Students Program Coordiator
WH-210 rryles@latech.edu (318) 257-2028
Mr. Darick Williamson
Instructor
LCB dwilliamson@lcb-ruston.com (318) 251-2891


OmniUpdate