• Apply Now!
Staff & Organizational Structure

The Dean of Enrollment Management reports to the Vice President for Student Affairs. The following department comprise the Division of Enrollment Management.

Staff

Admissions

Joan M. Edinger, Interim Director
Hale Hall, 101
318.257.3036
jedinger@latech.edu

Bulldog Achievement Resource Center (BARC)

Stacy Gilbert, Director
Wyly Tower, 205
318.257.4730
stacyc@latech.edu

Enrollment Management

Pamela R. Ford, Dean of Enrollment Management
Keeny Hall, 333
318.257.3031
prford@latech.edu

Alicia D. Kimbell, Dual Enrollment Coordinator
Keeny Hall, 333
318.257.3031
aliciam@latech.edu

Lisa Elam, Administrative Assistant
Keeny Hall, 333
318.257.3031
lisam@latech.edu

Randolph A. "Randy" Moore, Coordinator of Dual Enrollment
Woodard Hall, 211A
318.257.2766
rmoore@latech.edu

Financial Aid

Aimee Baxter, Director
Keeny Hall, 240
318.257.2641
abaxter@latech.edu



OmniUpdate