• Apply Now!
Staff & Organizational Structure

The Dean of Enrollment Management reports to the Vice President for Academic Affairs. The following department comprise the Division of Enrollment Management.

Staff 

Admissions
Joan M. Edinger, Interim Director
Hale Hall, 101
318.257.3036
jedinger@latech.edu

Bulldog Achievement Resource Center (BARC)
Norman D. "Norm" Pumphrey, Director
Wyly Tower, 205
318.257.4730
pumphrey@latech.edu

Enrollment Management
Pamela R. Ford, Dean of Enrollment Management
Wyly Tower, 1225
318.287.3031
prford@latech.edu

Alicia D. Kimbell, Administrative Assistant
Wyly Tower, 1225
318.257.2766
aliciam@latech.edu

Randolph A. "Randy" Moore, Coordinator of Dual Enrollment
Woodard Hall, 211A
318.257.2766
rmoore@latech.edu

Financial Aid
Prentice R. "Roger" Vick, Director
Keeny Hall, 240
318.257.5641
roger@latech.edu

Institutional Research
Lori C. Theis, Director
Wyly Tower, 1225
318.257.2238
ltheis@latech.edu

Registrar
Robert D. "Bob" Vento, Jr., Registrar
Keeny Hall, 207
318.257.2176
bvento@latech.edu

Webmaster Team & Institutional Research
Sucharitha "Suchi" Rodda, Webmaster and Institutional Research Analyst
Wyly Tower, 1225
318.257.2238
suchi@latech.edu

Thomas H. "Tom" Soto, Assistant Webmaster and Institutional Research Analyst
Wyly Tower, 1225
318.257.2238
tsoto@latech.edu