Prescott Memorial Library La Tech Home Prescott Library La Tech Home

Library Directory


 
  • Dean's Office
    318-257-2577
  • Archives & Special Collections
    318-257-2935
  • Bibliographic Management
    318-257-3783
  • Circulation Desk
    318-257-3555
  • Government Documents
    318-257-4989
  • Interlibrary Services
    318-257-2926
  • Periodicals Information Desk
    318-257-3988
  • Reference Information Desk
    318-257-2231
  • Mailing Address
    P. O. Box 10408
    Ruston, LA 71272
  • Fax - Administrative Office
    318-257-2579
  staff photo

Library Faculty & Staff
October 2013

Library Faculty & Staff Directory: Alphabetical | by Service
College Liaison Librarians



Tanya Arant
Phone: 257-2935
Email: tarant@latech.edu
  Leah Clark
Phone: 257-3673
Email: lclark@latech.edu
  Will Lancaster
Phone: 257-2578
Email: lancaste@latech.edu
Daniel Bates
Phone: 257-3783
Email: dbates@latech.edu
  Kevin Cuccia
Phone: 257-4357
Email: kevinc@latech.edu
  Sue McFadden
Phone: 257-4357
Email: sumac@latech.edu
Nickie Blackwelder
Phone: 257-4962
Email: nickieb@latech.edu
  Lindsey Dorrough
Phone: 257-3988
Email: dorrough@latech.edu
  Laura Ogden
Phone: 257-2926
Email: laura@latech.edu
Lynell Buckley
Phone: 257-4357
Email: nell@latech.edu
  Regina Foster
Phone: 257-3555
Email: reginaf@latech.edu
  Debora Rathburn
Phone: 257-4989
Email: rathburn@latech.edu
Peggy Carter
Phone: 257-2935
Email: pcarter@latech.edu
  Rita Franks
Phone: 257-2577
Email: rfranks@latech.edu
  Kassi Speaks
Phone: 257-2577
Email: kspeaks@latech.edu
Marydel Cates
Phone: 257-3783
Email: mcates@latech.edu
  Paula Herrington
Phone: 257-4357
Email: paulah@latech.edu
  Boris Teske
Phone: 257-2992
Email: teskeb@latech.edu
Joyce Chandler
Phone: 257-2935
Email: chandler@latech.edu
  Ashley Jackson
Phone: 257-3988
Email: jjackson@latech.edu
  Bob Woody
Phone: 257-3555
Email: woody@latech.edu