La Tech Home Prescott Library La Tech Home

Library Faculty & Staff Directory: by Service



  • Rita Franks, Interim Dean of Library Services, Director of Collection Services
  • Megan Davenport, Administrative Assistant

  • Dr. Walter Wicker, Dean Emeritus

Acquisition Services
& Preservation Services

  • Leah Clark, Acquisition Specialist
  • VACANT, Serials Specialist
  • Ashley Jackson, Serials Specialist

Bibliographic Management Services

Technology Services


Research Services

    College Liaison Librarians
  • Lynell Buckley, Education Librarian
  • VACANT, Applied & Natural Sciences
  • Kevin Cuccia, Engineering & Science Librarian
  • Sue McFadden, Business Librarian
  • Boris Teske, Liberal Arts Librarian
    Government Documents
  • VACANT, Government Documents Librarian
  • Debora Rathburn, Government Docs Specialist
    Special Collections
  • Peggy Carter, Special Collections Librarian
  • Tanya Arant, Collections Specialist
  • Joyce Chandler, Archives Specialist

User Services