• Apply Now!

 

 

Contact Us

 

News Bureau - (318) 257-4427

Reginald Owens
Director
regowens@latech.edu

 

Beth Christian
News
ebchrist@latech.edu

 

Judith Roberts
News
jroberts@latech.edu

 

 

Marketing and Public Relations - (318) 257-4854

Dave Guerin
Director
dguerin@latech.edu

 

Elena Parker
Creative Services Manager
eparker@latech.edu

 

Donny Crowe
University Photographer
dcrowe@latech.edu

 

Mark Coleman
Graphic Designer
mcoleman@latech.edu

 

Teddy Allen
Writer/Editor
teddy@latech.edu

 

 

Web Team - (318) 257-2238

Suchi Rodda
suchi@latech.edu

 

Tom Soto
tsoto@latech.edu

 

 

Institutional Research - (318) 257-2238

Lori Theis
Director
ltheis@latech.edu