Louisiana Tech University Logo

Louisiana Tech University

Division of
Student Affairs

College Panhellenic Council


The College Panhellenic Council is the governing body of Louisiana Tech's five sororities: Alpha Chi Omega, Delta Delta Delta, Kappa Delta, Phi Mu, and Sigma Kappa and facilitates the relationship between sororities, the university, and the community. CPC supports and commends excellence in the areas of scholarship, leadership, athletics, and community service.

Connect with us on social media! 
fb button twitter button instagram pinterest