• Apply Now!
Professional Staff

Lambright Sports and Wellness Center Professional Staff

Bobby Dowling - Director, Campus Recreation

Office: Lambright Room 162

(318) 257-4634

bdowling@latech.edu

 

Tony Tryon - Coordinator, Facilities and Member Services

Office: Lambright Room 158

(318) 257-4634

tryon@latech.edu

 

Chad Spruell - Coodinator, Fitness and Wellness

Office: Lambright Room 160

(318) 257-4634

cspruell@latech.edu

 

Emily Essex - Coordinator, Intramurals and Club Sports

Office: Lambright Room 157

(318) 257-4634

emily@latech.edu

 

Paulette Butterfield- Coordinator, Aquatics

Office: Lambright Room 165

(318) 257-4634

paulette@latech.edu

 

Jeff Cooper- Coordinator, Outdoor Recreation

Office: Lambright Room 159

 (318) 257-4634

jacooper@latech.edu

 

Graduate and Student Assistants
Elizabeth Whitford
Jean Bernard
Skylar Burns
Payton Wilburn
        

 

 
 
 
 
 


OmniUpdate