Louisiana Tech University Logo

Louisiana Tech University

Division of
Student Affairs

Staff Directory

Bobby Dowling - Director, Campus Recreation
(318) 257-4634
bdowling@latech.edu

Tony Tryon - Coordinator, Facilities and Member Services
(318) 257-4634
tryon@latech.edu

Chad Spruell - Assistant Director of  Fitness and Wellness
(318) 257-4634
cspruell@latech.edu

Payton Canahan - Coordinator, Aquatics
(318) 257-4634
paytonc@latech.edu

Kane Allen- Coordinator, Outdoor Recreation
(318) 257-4634
kane@latech.edu

Skylar Burns - Coordinator of Fitness and Wellness
sburns@latech.edu

Jordan Crume- Coordinator, Outdoor Recreation
(318) 257-4634
jordanc@latech.edu

 


OmniUpdate