Main Dept. English:

English Department
Louisiana Tech University
P.O. Box 3162
Ruston, LA 71272

George T. Madison 238
Campus Box 7

Phone:318.257.2718
Fax: 318.257.4376

Faculty/Staff Contact Information:
Susan Roach GTM 238 MSRoach@latech.edu 318.257.2718
Donna Bancks, Administrative Coordinator III GTM 236 DBancks@latech.edu 318.257.2718
Paula Brown WT 309 pbrown@latech.edu 318.257.4477
Marcie Culpepper GTM 234 marciac@latech.edu 318.257.5499
Nicole de Fee
GTM 224
ndefee@latech.edu 318.257.5495
Susan Eller GTM 246 seller@latech.edu 318.257.3403
Patrick Posey Garrett GTM 240 PGarrett@latech.edu 318.257.3939
Tony Goodwin
GTM 258
TGoodwin@latech.edu 318.257.5243
Julia Hardie
GTM 252
318.257.5241
Brad Hatley GTM 150A BHatley@latech.edu 318.257.3480
April C. Honaker GTM 226 ahonaker@latech.edu 318.257.5496
Laura Ighade GTM 270 LIghade@latech.edu 318.257.3368
Edward C. Jacobs GTM 102 EJacobs@latech.edu 318.257.4805
Michelle Green Jimmerson GTM 214 Michelle@latech.edu 318.257.5491
Donald P. Kaczvinsky GTM 102 DKaczv@latech.edu 318.257.4805
Isabelle Lamptey GTM 264 ILamptey@latech.edu 318.257.5245
Scott Levin
GTM 250
SLevin@latech.edu 318.257.2113
Celia M. Lewis GTM 232 CLewis@latech.edu 318.257.5498
Chad Lyles GTM 260 CLyles@latech.edu 318.257.5244
Bruce R. Magee GTM 222 BMagee@latech.edu 318.257.5494
Terry M. McConathy WT 1642 Tmm@gschool.latech.edu 318.257.2924
David Merchant GTM 276 Merchant@latech.edu 318.257.5250
Susan Roach GTM 284 MSRoach@latech.edu 318.257.2728
Dorothy D. Robbins GTM 206 Drobbins@latech.edu 318.257.5488
Robert W. Rudnicki GTM 250 rudnicki@latech.edu 318.257.2113
Ernest Rufleth
GTM 248
erufleth@latech.edu 318.257.5500
Veronica Schuder GTM 262 schuder@latech.edu 318.257.2390
James R. Simmons, Jr. GTM 208 Simmons@latech.edu 318.257.5489
Genaro Smith GTM 212 Gsmith@latech.edu 318.257.3027
Christine Y. Strebeck GTM 228 strebeck@latech.edu 318.257.3678