Department of Modern Languages:

Department of Modern Languages
Louisiana Tech University
P.O. Box 3162
Ruston, LA 71272

George T. Madison 238
Campus Box 7

Phone:318.257.2718
Fax: 318.257.4376


Faculty/Staff Contact Information:

Susan Roach, Director GTM 236 MSRoach@latech.edu 318.257.2718
Donna Bancks, Administrative Coordinator III GTM 236 DBancks@latech.edu 318.257.2718
Dolliann Margaret Hurtig GTM 218 DHurtig@garts.latech.edu 318.257.3027
Bruce R. Magee GTM 222 BMagee@latech.edu 318.257.5494
Paul Nelson GTM 266 PNelson@latech.edu 318.257.5246
Anne Reynolds-Case GTM 230 arcase@latech.edu 318.257.5497
Gregory Schelonka GTM 272 gregory@latech.edu 318.257.5248