Social Sciences Faculty and Staff:

 

Name

Area of Interest

E-Mail

Phone

Office

Title

Richard W. Emerson

Sociology

emerson@latech.edu

(318)-257-2774

127C GTM

Instructor

Dr. Richard Hutchinson

Sociology

richardh@latech.edu

(318)-257-4143

124 GTM

Assistant Professor

Dr. Patrick Jun

GIScience

bwjun@latech.edu

(318)-257-2737

140 GTM

Assistant Professor

Dr. Taylor E. Mack

Geography

tmack@latech.edu

(318)-257-4741

112 GTM

Assistant Professor

Dr. Cathy D. Martin

Sociology

cmartin@latech.edu

(318)-257-3069

127A GTM

Associate Professor

Dr. Jason Pigg

Political Science

jpigg@latech.edu

(318)-257-3427

137 GTM

Associate Professor, Interim Head

Dr. Jo A. Richardson

Political Science

jrich@latech.edu

(318)-257-4784

127B GTM

Associate Professor

Dr. Gary M. Stokley

Sociology

gstokley@latech.edu

(318)-257-4804

125A GTM

Associate Professor

Dr. Robert K. Toburen

Political Science

rtoburen@latech.edu

(318)-257-2737

144 GTM

Professor

Lou Ann Smith

 

lsmith@latech.edu

(318)-257-3427

137 GTM

Office Manager