Louisiana Tech University Logo

Louisiana Tech University


University Senate

Executive Committee

According to the Constitution of the Louisiana Tech University Senate, "The Executive Committee shall consist of the officers and one Senator from each of the seven constituent units [of the University]....The duties and responsibilities of the Executive Committee are to set the agenda for regular University Senate meetings and to serve as tellers for voting on amendments to this Constitution. The Executive Committee may also be called into emergency session to set the agenda for called meetings of the University Senate."

Officers
Title Contact
President Julie Rutledge
Applied & Natural Sciences
318-257-4456
rutledge@latech.edu
Vice President Ernie Rufleth
Liberal Arts
318-257-5500
erufleth@latech.edu
Treasurer Greg Schelonka
318-257-5248
gregory@latech.edu
Parliamentarian Teresa Murray
Engineering & Science
318-257-5237
tmurray@latech.edu
Secretary Alicia Kimbell
Enrollment Management
318-257-3036
aliciam@latech.edu
Ex-Officio President Patrick O'Neal
Engineering & Science
318-257-5235
poneal@latech.edu
Representatives
Area Represented Contact
Applied & Natural Science
Katie Barrow
318-257-2713
kbarrow@latech.edu
Business Bill Stammerjohan
318-257-3828
wstammer@latech.edu
Education
Steven Toaddy
318-257-3058
toaddy@latech.edu
Engineering & Science
Davis Harbour
318-257-4715
dharbour@latech.edu
Liberal Arts
Jeremy Mhire
318-257-5486
jmhire@latech.edu
Prescott Memorial Library Boris Teske
318-257-2992
teskeb@latech.edu
Specialized Services Mark Shoemaker
318-257-2893
mark@latech.edu

OmniUpdate