Louisiana Tech University Logo

Louisiana Tech University


University Senate

Senate Membership

College of Applied and Natural Sciences
Senator Term E-Mail Address
Lauren Colvin 2017-2020 lcolvin@latech.edu
Laura Gentry 2016-2019 lgentry@latech.edu
Paul Jackson  2015-2018 pjackson@latech.edu
Sarah McVay 2017-2018 smcvay@latech.edu
Anita Pumphrey 2017-2020 apumphrey@latech.edu
Jeff Shultz 2016-2019 jlshultz@latech.edu
College of Business
Senator Term E-Mail Address
Sean Dwyer 2017-2018 dwyer@latech.edu
Jake Lee 2016-2019 jakelee@latech.edu
Tom Stafford 2017-2020 stafford@latech.edu
Bruce Walters 2017-2020 bwalters@latech.edu
College of Education
Senator Term E-Mail Address
Jordan Blazo 2017-2020 jblazo@latech.edu
Jean Chen 2016-2019 ychen@latech.edu
Libby Manning 2017-2020 lmanning@latech.edu
Lynne Nielsen 2016-2019 nielsen@latech.edu
Lindsey Vincent 2017-2020 lbkv@latech.edu
College of Engineering and Science
Senator Term E-Mail Address
Shaurav Alam   2015-2018 shaurav@latech.edu
Rakitha Beminiwattha 2017-2020 rakithab@latech.edu
Allie De Leo 2015-2018 adeleo@latech.edu
Davis Harbour 2015-2018 dharbour@latech.edu
Bryant Hollins 2016-2019 bhollins@latech.edu
Teresa Murray 2016-2019 tmurray@latech.edu
Scott Poh 2016-2019 spoh@latech.edu
Michael Swanbom 2016-2019 mswanbom@latech.edu 
Jonathan Walters 2017-2020 walters@latech.edu 
College of Liberal Arts
Senator Term E-Mail Address
Jamie Boydstun   2017-2019 jamieb@latech.edu
Paul Crook 2015-2018 pcrook@latech.edu
Tom Futrell 2017-2019 tfutrell@latech.edu
Amanda Sanford 2015-2018 asanford@latech.edu
Scott Levin 2017-2020 slevin@latech.edu
Jon Pearson 2017-2020 jpearson@latech.edu
Judith Roberts 2017-2020 jroberts@latech.edu
Megan Smith 2017-2019 megan@latech.edu
Bob Whitaker 2017-2020 whitaker@latech.edu
Prescott Memorial Library
Senator Term E-Mail Address
Abigail DeSoto     2015-2018 desoto@latech.edu
Nolan Eller 2017-2018 ellern@latech.edu
Specialized Services
Senator Term E-Mail Address
Josh Chovanec 2016-2019 joshuac@latech.edu
Jennifer Cowden 2017-2020 cowdenjn@latech.edu
Alicia Foster 2017-2020 afoster@latech.edu
Annie Jantz 2016-2019 ajantz@latech.edu
Mark Shoemaker 2016-2019 mark@latech.edu
Martha Stevens     2016-2019 mstevens@latech.edu
Zach Williams 2016-2019 zach@latech.edu

OmniUpdate