Louisiana Tech University Logo

Louisiana Tech University


University Senate

Senate Membership

College of Applied and Natural Sciences
Senator Term E-Mail Address
Katie Barrow 2014-2017 kbarrow@latech.edu
Yolanda Hoof 2015-2018 yhoof@latech.edu
Laura Gentry    2016-2019 lgentry@latech.edu
Susan Hughes 2014-2017 shughes@latech.edu
Jeff Shultz 2016-2019 jlshultz@latech.edu
Paul Jackson 2015-2018 pjackson@latech.edu
College of Business
Senator Term E-Mail Address
Kyle Allen 2016-2018 kyallen@latech.edu
Jake Lee 2016-2019 jakelee@latech.edu
Bill McCumber 2014-2017 mccumber@latech.edu
Bill Stammerjohan 2014-2017 wstammer@latech.edu
College of Education
Senator Term E-Mail Address
Jean Chen 2016-2019 ychen@latech.edu
Amy Vessel 2016-2017 avessel@latech.edu
Jessica Syzmanski 2014-2017 jszyman@latech.edu
Steven Toaddy 2014-2017 toaddy@latech.edu
College of Engineering and Science
Senator Term E-Mail Address
Teresa Murray   2016-2019 tmurray@latech.edu
Shaurav Alam 2015-2018 shaurav@latech.edu 
Scott Poh   2016-2019 spoh@latech.edu
Bryant Hollins 2016-2018 bhollins@latech.edu 
Sylvia Shultz 2014-2017 sshultz@latech.edu
Michael Swanbom 2016-2019 mswanbom@latech.edu
Leland Weiss 2014-2017 lweiss@latech.edu
Davis Harbour  2015-2018 dharbour@latech.edu 
Allie DeLeo  2015-2018 adeleo@latech.edu 
College of Liberal Arts
Senator Term E-Mail Address
Amanda Sanford   2015-2018 asanford@latech.edu
Paul Crook 2015-2018 pcrook@latech.edu
Todd Maggio 2016-2019 tmaggio@latech.edu
Shane Puckett 2014-2017 spuckett@latech.edu
Judith Roberts 2016-2017 jroberts@latech.edu
Greg Schelonka 2014-2017 gregory@latech.edu
Kevin Singh 2014-2017 ksingh@latech.edu
Jeremy Mhire 2016-2017 jmhire@latech.edu
Prescott Memorial Library
Senator Term E-Mail Address
Abigail DeSoto     2015-2018 desoto@latech.edu
Boris Teske 2014-2017 teskeb@latech.edu
Specialized Services
Senator Term E-Mail Address
Teddy Allen 2014-2017 teddy@latech.edu
Joshua Chovanec 2016-2019 joshuac@latech.edu
Zach Williams 2016-2019 zach@latech.edu
Mark Shoemaker 2016-2019 mark@latech.edu
Annie Jantz 2016-2019 ajantz@latech.edu 
Martha Stevens     2016-2019 mstevens@latech.edu
Carol Clements 2016-2017 carol@latech.edu
     

OmniUpdate