Louisiana Tech University   Colleges
Inside Tech
Calendar
News
Blue Spacer Bar
Blue Spacer Bar

Membership
Senate Membership, 2013-2014    
President Heath Tims htims@latech.edu
Vice President Michael Swanbom mswanbom@latech.edu
Treasurer Kim Theodos ktheodos@latech.edu
Parliamentarian Julie Rutledge rutledge@latech.edu
Secretary & Webmaster Sandi Richardson sandir@latech.edu
Ex-Officio President Larry Jarrell ljarrell@latech.edu

Senator

Term

E-Mail Address

The College of Business

 

 

James Cochran

2011-2014

jcochran@latech.edu

Selwyn Ellis

2011-2014

ellis@latech.edu

Son Le

 2013-2016 sle@latech.edu

Julie Moulard

2013-2016 jmoulard@latech.edu

The College of Applied and Natural Sciences

 

 

Dewanna Blake

2012-2015

dblake@latech.edu

Jennifer Hanson 2013-2016 jhanson@latech.edu
Kathleen Heiden

2013-2016

heidenk@latech.edu

Patrick Hindmarsh

2011-2014

patrickh@latech.edu

Julie Rutledge

2012-2015

rutledge@latech.edu

Kim Theodos

2011-2014

ktheodos@latech.edu


The College of Education

 

 

Rhonda Boyd

2010-2013

rboyd@latech.edu

Alicia Ford

2013-2016

aford@latech.edu

Julie Holmes

2011-2014

jholmes@latech.edu
Ginger Ray 2013-2016 ginger@latech.edu

The College of Engineering and Science

 

 

Travis Atkison

2013-2016 atkison@latech.edu

Dexter Cahoy

2011-2014 dcahoy@latech.edu

Dentcho Genov

2012-2015

dgenov@latech.edu

Jean Gourd

2011-2014

jgourd@latech.edu

Arun Jaganathan

2013-2016

arun@latech.edu

Patrick O'Neal

2012-2015

poneal@latech.edu

Mihaela Paun

2012-2014

mpaun@latech.edu

Jeff Pike 2012-2015 jpike@latech.edu
Sanjay Tewari 2013-2016 stewari@latech.edu

Colin Wick

2012-2015

cwick@latech.edu

Markus Wobisch

2012-2015

wobisch@latech.edu

The College of Liberal Arts

 

 

Nazir Atassi
2011-2014 aatassi@latech.edu
Irene Casas 2011-2014 icasas@latech.edu

Pasquale DePaola

2012-2015

pdepaola@latech.edu

Nicole Duet

2012-2015

nduet@latech.edu

Lisa Merritt

2013-2016

lisa@latech.edu

Kary Munn

2011-2014

kary@latech.edu

Ernie Rufleth

2012-2014

erufleth@latech.edu

Kevin Singh

2013-2016

ksingh@latech.edu


Prescott Memorial Library

 

 

William Lancaster

2012-2015

lancaste@latech.edu

Boris Teske

2011-2014

teskeb@latech.edu


Specialized Services

 

 

Jesse Davis 2012-2015 jesse@latech.edu
Andrew Cline 2013-2016 acline@latech.edu
Jamie Hancock 2013-2016 jhancock@latech.edu
Courtney Hilton 2013-2016 chilton@latech.edu
Casey Ingram 2013-2016 casey@latech.edu
Rich Kordal 2011-2014 rkordal@latech.edu

Dave Merchant

2013-2016

merchant@latech.edu

Marilyn Robinson 2011-2014 mrobinso@latech.edu


 

 


OmniUpdate

Officers

President
Heath Tims
Engineering and Science
318-257-3770
htims@latech.edu

Vice President
Michael Swanbom
Engineering and Science
318-257-3908
mswanbom@latech.edu

Treasurer
Kim Theodos
Applied and Natural Science
318-257-2839
ktheodos@latech.edu

Parliamentarian
Julie Rutledge
Applied and Natural Science
318-257-4456
rutledge@latech.edu

Secretary
Sandi Richardson
College of Business
318-257-3702
sandir@latech.edu

Ex-Officio President
Larry Jarrell
Education
318-257-4306
ljarrell@latech.edu

Representative
Pasquale DePaola
Liberal Arts
318-257-5263
pdepaola@latech.edu

Representative
Dewanna Blake
Applied and Natural Sciences
318-257-3081
dblake@latech.edu

Representative
Patrick O'Neal
Engineering and Science
318-257-5235
poneal@latech.edu

Representative
Julie Holmes
Education
318-257-2960
jholmes@latech.edu

Representative
Jim Cochran
College of Business
318-257-2835
jcochran@latech.edu

Representative
Boris Teske
Prescott Library
318-257-2992
teskeb@latech.edu

Representative
Marilyn Robinson
Specialized Services
318-257-2924
mrobinso@latech.edu


Directory | A-Z | Search

Louisiana Tech University, A Member of the University of Louisiana System © 2005-2013 Louisiana Tech University Senate