Louisiana Tech University   Colleges
Inside Tech
Calendar
News
Blue Spacer Bar
Blue Spacer Bar

Membership
Senate Membership, 2013-2014    
President Michael Swanbom mswanbom@latech.edu
Vice President Patrick O'Neal poneal@latech.edu
Treasurer David Merchant davidm@latech.edu
Parliamentarian Lisa Merritt lisa@latech.edu
Secretary & Webmaster Sandi Richardson sandir@latech.edu
Ex-Officio President Heath Tims htims@latech.edu

Senator

Term

E-Mail Address

The College of Business

 

 

Son Le

2013-2016

sle@latech.edu

Julie Moulard

2013-2016

jmoulard@latech.edu

Bill McCumber

2014-2017 mccumber@latech.edu

Bill Stammerjohan

2014-2017 wstammer@latech.edu

The College of Applied and Natural Sciences

 

 

Katie Barrow

2014-2017

kbarrow@latech.edu

Dewanna Blake 2012-2015 dblake@latech.edu
Kathleen Heiden

2013-2016

heidenk@latech.edu

Susan Hughes

2014-2017

shughes@latech.edu

Kyle Kemege

2014-2017

kkemege@latech.edu

Julie Rutledge

2012-2015

rutledge@latech.edu


The College of Education

 

 

Rhonda Boyd

2013-2016

rboyd@latech.edu

Rich Mancil

2014-2017

rmancil@latech.edu

Jessica Syzmanski

2014-2017

jszyman@latech.edu
Steven Toaddy 2014-2017 toaddy@latech.edu

The College of Engineering and Science

 

 

Travis Atkison

2013-2016 atkison@latech.edu

Dentcho Genov

2012-2015

dgenov@latech.edu

Arun Jaganathan

2013-2016

arun@latech.edu

Jeff Pike

2012-2015

jpike@latech.edu

Sylvia Shultz

2014-2017

sshultz@latech.edu

Sanjay Tewari 2013-2016 stewari@latech.edu
Leland Weiss 2014-2017 lweiss@latech.edu

Colin Wick

2012-2015

cwick@latech.edu

Markus Wobisch

2012-2015

wobisch@latech.edu

The College of Liberal Arts

 

 

Pasquale DePaola 2012-2015 pdepaola@latech.edu
Nicole Duet 2012-2015 nduet@latech.edu

Lisa Merritt

2013-2016

lisa@latech.edu

Shane Puckett

2014-2017

spuckett@latech.edu

Ernie Rufleth

2014-2017

erufleth@latech.edu

Greg Schelonka

2014-2017

gregory@latech.edu

Kevin Singh

2013-2016 ksingh@latech.edu

Shawn Trivette

2014-2017

trivette@latech.edu


Prescott Memorial Library

 

 

William Lancaster

2012-2015

lancaste@latech.edu

Boris Teske

2014-2017

teskeb@latech.edu


Specialized Services

 

 

Teddy Allen 2014-2017 teddy@latech.edu
Kim Barlow 2013-2016 kbarlow@latech.edu
Andrew Cline 2013-2016 acline@latech.edu
Bill Davis 2013-2016 bdavis@latech.edu
Jesse Davis 2014-2017 jesse@latech.edu
Jamie Hancock 2013-2016 jhancock@latech.edu
Justin Kavalir 2014-2017 jkavalir@latech.edu

Dave Merchant

2013-2016

merchant@latech.edu


 

 


OmniUpdate

Officers

President
Michael Swanbom
Engineering and Science
318-257-3908
mswanbom@latech.edu

Vice President
Patrick O'Neal
Engineering and Science
318-257-5235
poneal@latech.edu

Treasurer
Dave Merchant
Professional & Workforce Development
318-257-4433
davidm@latech.edu

Parliamentarian
Lisa Merritt
Liberal Arts
318-257-2377
lisa@latech.edu

Secretary
Sandi Richardson
College of Business
318-257-3702
sandir@latech.edu

Ex-Officio President
Heath Tims
Education
318-257-3770
htims@latech.edu

Representative
Ernie Rufleth
Liberal Arts
318-257-5500
erufleth@latech.edu

Representative
Julie Rutledge
Applied and Natural Sciences
318-257-4456
rutledge@latech.edu

Representative
Colin Wick
Engineering and Science
318-257-2345
cwick@latech.edu

Representative
Rich Mancil
Education
318-257-2045
rmancil@latech.edu

Representative
Bill Stammerjohan
College of Business
318-257-3828
wstammer@latech.edu

Representative
Boris Teske
Prescott Library
318-257-2992
teskeb@latech.edu

Representative
Justin Kavalir
Specialized Services
318-257-2325
jkavalir@latech.edu


Directory | A-Z | Search

Louisiana Tech University, A Member of the University of Louisiana System © 2005-2013 Louisiana Tech University Senate