Louisiana Tech University   Colleges
Inside Tech
Calendar
News
Blue Spacer Bar
Blue Spacer Bar

Minutes

 

University Senate Minutes

 2014-2015 

 

 

Previous Year: University Senate Minutes

2013-2014 

 

 

 

 


OmniUpdate

Officers

President
Michael Swanbom
Engineering and Science
318-257-3908
mswanbom@latech.edu

Vice President
Patrick O'Neal
Engineering and Science
318-257-5235
poneal@latech.edu

Treasurer
Dave Merchant
Professional & Workforce Development
318-257-4433
davidm@latech.edu

Parliamentarian
Lisa Merritt
Liberal Arts
318-257-2377
lisa@latech.edu

Secretary
Sandi Richardson
College of Business
318-257-3702
sandir@latech.edu

Ex-Officio President
Heath Tims
Education
318-257-3770
htims@latech.edu

Representative
Ernie Rufleth
Liberal Arts
318-257-5500
erufleth@latech.edu

Representative
Julie Rutledge
Applied and Natural Sciences
318-257-4456
rutledge@latech.edu

Representative
Colin Wick
Engineering and Science
318-257-2345
cwick@latech.edu

Representative
Rich Mancil
Education
318-257-2045
rmancil@latech.edu

Representative
Bill Stammerjohan
College of Business
318-257-3828
wstammer@latech.edu

Representative
Boris Teske
Prescott Library
318-257-2992
teskeb@latech.edu

Representative
Justin Kavalir
Specialized Services
318-257-2325
jkavalir@latech.edu


Directory | A-Z | Search

Louisiana Tech University, A Member of the University of Louisiana System © 2005-2013 Louisiana Tech University Senate