FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Theresa Duke

Administrative Coordinator III

Department: Department of Professional Aviation

Office: DAVH 320

Phone: 318.257.2691

Email: tduke@latech.edu

Col. Tom Garza

Herbert H. McElveen Professorship in Liberal Arts, Associate Professor and Chair

Department: Department of Professional Aviation

Office: DAVH 320

Phone: 318.257.2691

Email: garza@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Yvonne Hammack-Buck

Administrative Coordinator III

Department: Department of Professional Aviation

Office: Flight Operations

Phone: 318.257.5080

Email: hammackb@latech.edu

Dr. Jordan Lyons

Associate Professor, Louis Waller Endowed Professorship

Department: Department of Professional Aviation

Office: DAVH 334

Phone: 318.257.2349

Email: jordan@latech.edu

Gage McClinton

Assistant Director of Flight Education

Department: Department of Professional Aviation

Office: Flight Operations

Phone: 318.257.5080

Email: gagem@latech.edu

Jon Pearson

Assistant Professor

Department: Department of Professional Aviation

Office: DAVH 330

Phone: 318.257.5474

Email: jpearson@latech.edu

Richard Pentimonti

Adjunct Professor

Department: Department of Professional Aviation

Office: DAVH 320

Phone: 318.257.2691

Email: rjpenti@latech.edu

Dr. Kary Randall

Associate Professor

Department: Department of Professional Aviation

Office: DAVH 340

Phone: 318.257.5478

Email: kary@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

James Zach Staten

Director of Flight Education

Department: Department of Professional Aviation

Office: Flight Operations

Phone: 318.257.5080

Email: jstaten@latech.edu