RESEARCH AND INNOVATION ENTERPRISE

Research and Innovation Enterprise Team

Hannah Bustamante

Executive Coordinator for Research & Innovation

Department: Innovation Enterprise

Office: Wyly Tower 1634

Phone: 318.257.5281

Email: hannahb@latech.edu

Debbie Inman MBA

Director, Center for Entrepreneurship & Information Technology

Departments: CEnIT, Innovation Enterprise

Office: COB 218 B

Phone: (318) 257-3430

Email: debinman@latech.edu

Richard Kordal

Director of Intellectual Property and Commercialization

Departments: Innovation Enterprise, Office of Intellectual Property

Phone: 318.257.2484

Email: rkordal@latech.edu

Dave N. Norris Jr.

Chief Research and Innovation Officer

Department: Innovation Enterprise

Office: Wyly Tower 1629

Phone: 318.257.3798

Email: dnorris@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Mr. Thomas ‘Tommy” M Perkins

Tenant Service and Facilities Coordinator Research Innovation

Departments: Enterprise Campus, Innovation Enterprise

Phone: 318.537.4309

Email: perkinst@latech.edu

Martha Stevens

Assistant for Administration

Department: Innovation Enterprise

Office: Tech Pointe 325

Phone: 318.257.2938

Email: mstevens@latech.edu

Ms Kathy Wyatt

Enterprise Campus Director, Enterprise Center Director, Technology Business Development Center Director

Departments: Enterprise Campus, Innovation Enterprise, Technology Business Development Center

Office: Robert H Rawle Enterprise Center

Phone: 318.257.3537

Email: kwyatt@cloud.latech.edu