RESEARCH AND INNOVATION ENTERPRISE

Research and Innovation Enterprise Team

Hannah Bustamante

Executive Coordinator for Research & Innovation

Department: Research and Innovation Enterprise

Office: Wyly Tower 1634

Phone: 318.257.5281

Email: hannahb@latech.edu

Dr. Sumeet Dua

Associate Vice President, Max P. and Robbie L. Watson Eminent Scholar Chair, Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Research and Innovation Enterprise, Research and Partnerships

Office: Wyly Tower 1642

Phone: 318.257.2871

Email: sdua@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Brig. Gen. Gerald Goodfellow (Ret)

Executive Director of the Louisiana Tech Research Institute (LTRI) and Director of Technology Innovation

Departments: Louisiana Tech Research Institute, Research and Innovation Enterprise

Phone: 318-572-6199

Email: ggood@ltri.org

Debbie Inman MBA

Director, Center for Entrepreneurship & Information Technology

Departments: CEnIT, Research and Innovation Enterprise

Phone: (318) 257-3430

Email: debinman@latech.edu

Courtney Jarrell

Director of Sponsored Projects

Departments: Office of Sponsored Projects, Research and Innovation Enterprise

Office: Keeny Hall 418

Phone: 318.257.2377

Email: cjarrell@latech.edu

Richard Kordal

Director of Intellectual Property and Commercialization

Departments: Office of Intellectual Property, Research and Innovation Enterprise

Phone: 318.257.2484

Email: rkordal@latech.edu

Dave N. Norris Jr.

Chief Research and Innovation Officer

Department: Research and Innovation Enterprise

Office: Wyly Tower 1629

Phone: 318.257.3798

Email: dnorris@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Mr. Thomas ‘Tommy” M Perkins

Tenant Service and Facilities Coordinator Research Innovation

Departments: Enterprise Campus, Research and Innovation Enterprise

Phone: 318.537.4309

Email: perkinst@latech.edu

Kyle Prather

Creative Development Director

Departments: Research and Innovation Enterprise, Thingery Creative Product and Development Center

Phone: 407.399.7412

Email: kyleprather@gmail.com

Professor B. Ramu Ramachandran

Associate Vice President for Research, Dean of Graduate School, Director of Institute for Micromanufacturing

Departments: Graduate School, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Research, Research and Innovation Enterprise

Office: Wyly Tower 1208

Phone: 318.257.4304

Fax: 318.257.4487

Email: ramu@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Martha Stevens

Assistant for Administration

Departments: Research and Innovation Enterprise, Research and Partnerships

Office: WYLT 1642

Phone: 318.257.2938

Email: mstevens@latech.edu

Ms Kathy Wyatt

Enterprise Center Director, Technology Business Development Center Director

Departments: Enterprise Campus, Research and Innovation Enterprise, Technology Business Development Center

Office: Robert H Rawle Enterprise Center

Phone: 318.257.3537

Fax: 318.257.4442

Email: kwyatt@cloud.latech.edu