LIBRARY

Library – Personnel Directory

Library

Tanya Lynn Arant

Library Specialist 3

Office: Prescott Library 414

Phone: 318.257.4098

Email: tarant@latech.edu

Nickie Blackwelder

Library Specialist III

Office: Prescott Memorial Library 241

Phone: 318.257.4962

Email: nickieb@latech.edu

Mrs. Lynell S. Buckley

Education Liaison; Head, Reference

Office: Prescott Library, 236

Phone: 318.257.2269

Fax: 318.257.2579

Email: nell@latech.edu

Marydel E. Cates

Library Specialist 3

Office: Prescott Memorial Library

Phone: 318.257.3783

Email: mcates@latech.edu

Joyce Chandler

Library Specialist 2

Office: PML 413

Phone: 318.257.3660

Fax: 318.257.2577

Email: chandler@latech.edu

Mr. Kevin Dominic Cuccia

Engineering and Science Librarian

Office: WYLT 242

Phone: 318.257.2270

Fax: 318.257.2579

Email: kevinc@latech.edu

Abigail DeSoto

Government Documents Librarian/Assistant Professor

Office: Prescott Memorial Library

Phone: 318.257.4989

Fax: 318.257.2579

Email: desoto@latech.edu

Sandra Denise Ashford Dupree

Library Specialist 3

Office: Prescott Memorial Library 3673

Phone: 318.257.3673

Fax: 318.257.2579

Email: dupree@latech.edu

Nolan Eller

University Archivist

Office: Prescott Memorial Library 4th Floor

Phone: 318.257.2287

Email: ellern@latech.edu

Regina Foster

Library Specialist Supervisor

Phone: 318.257.2523

Email: reginaf@latech.edu

Rita Franks

Executive Director of Libraries

Office: PML 249

Phone: 318.257.2577

Fax: 318.257.2579

Email: rfranks@latech.edu

Jessica Ashley Hawkes

Library Specialist 3

Office: Prescott Memorial Library 341

Phone: 318.257.3988

Email: jhawkes@latech.edu

Will Lancaster

Information Technology Coordinator

Office: Prescott Memorial Library 229

Phone: 318.257.2578

Fax: 318.257.2579

Email: lancaste@latech.edu

Sue Jones McFadden

Business Liaison Librarian

Office: Prescott Library 243

Phone: 318.257.2273

Fax: 318.257.2579

Email: sumac@latech.edu

Benjamin Quinnelly

Library Specialist 2

Phone: 318.257.2180

Email: bquinn@latech.edu

Debora A. Rathburn

Library Specialist III

Office: Prescott Memorial Library

Phone: 318.257.2280

Email: rathburn@latech.edu

Laura Sandifer

Administrative Assistant 4

Office: Prescott Library 249

Phone: 318.257.2577

Fax: 318.257.2579

Email: sandifer@latech.edu

Boris Teske

College of Liberal Arts Liaison Librarian

Office: PML 240

Phone: 318.257.2992

Fax: 318.257.2579

Email: teskeb@latech.edu

Bob Dale Woody

Library Specialist 3

Office: Prescott Memorial Library 231

Phone: 318.257.3555

Email: woody@latech.edu