LIBRARY

Library – Personnel Directory

Library

Tanya Lynn Arant

Library Specialist – Special Collections & Archives

Department: Library

Office: Prescott Library 414

Phone: 318.257.4098

Email: tarant@latech.edu

Nickie Blackwelder

Library Specialist – Cataloging

Department: Library

Office: Prescott Memorial Library 241

Phone: 318.257.4962

Email: nickieb@latech.edu

Mrs. Lynell S. Buckley

Education Librarian; Coordinator of Research Services

Department: Library

Office: Prescott Library, 236

Phone: 318.257.2269

Email: nell@latech.edu

Marydel E. Cates

Library Specialist – Serials

Department: Library

Office: Prescott Memorial Library

Phone: 318.257.3783

Email: mcates@latech.edu

Joyce Chandler

Library Specialist – Special Collections & Archives

Department: Library

Office: PML 413

Phone: 318.257.3660

Email: chandler@office.latech.edu

Angela Dunnington

Executive Director of Library Services

Department: Library

Phone: 318.257.2577

Email: angelad@latech.edu

Sandra Denise Ashford Dupree

Library Specialist – Acquisitions

Department: Library

Office: Prescott Memorial Library 3673

Phone: 318.257.3673

Email: dupree@latech.edu

Regina Foster

Library Specialist Supervisor – User Services

Department: Library

Phone: 318.257.2523

Email: reginaf@latech.edu

Robin Goertz

Library Specialist – Research Services

Department: Library

Phone: 318.257.3988

Email: rgoertz@latech.edu

Will Lancaster

Information Technology Coordinator

Departments: Infrastructure and Information Technology, Library

Office: Prescott Memorial Library 234

Phone: 318.257.2578

Email: lancaste@latech.edu

Sue Jones McFadden

Business Liaison Librarian

Department: Library

Office: Prescott Library 243

Phone: 318.257.2273

Email: sumac@latech.edu

Debora A. Rathburn

Library Specialist – Government Documents

Department: Library

Office: Prescott Memorial Library

Phone: 318.257.2280

Email: rathburn@latech.edu

Jeffrey Stepp

Cataloger/System Administrator/Electronic Resources Librarian

Department: Library

Office: PML 241

Phone: 318.257.2279

Email: jstepp@latech.edu

Vicky Teal

Library Specialist – User Services

Department: Library

Phone: 318.257.2926

Email: vteal@latech.edu

Boris Teske

College of Liberal Arts Liaison Librarian

Department: Library

Office: PML 240

Phone: 318.257.2992

Email: teskeb@latech.edu

Bob Dale Woody

Library Specialist – User Services

Department: Library

Office: Prescott Memorial Library 231

Phone: 318.257.3555

Email: woody@latech.edu