Rally sweepstakes winners announced

Mar 29, 2010 | General News

The 2010 North Louisiana High School Literary Rally Sweepstakes Winners have been announced.
The school in each division with the highest number of sweepstakes points receives a plaque. Points are awarded in each subject area.
Top schools are: Division I – Ruston High School; Division II – Minden High School; Division III – Jena High School; Division IV – Cedar Creek School, Ruston; and Division V – Glenbrook School, Minden.
“We are extremely proud of the caliber of students we had at the North Louisiana High School Literary Rally,” said Joan Edinger, associate director of admissions. “We’re honored to have these outstanding students as well as teachers and administrators from 18 parishes on our campus.”
The rally was held at Louisiana Tech March 20. The state rally will be held April 17 at Louisiana State University in Baton Rouge.