Nursing students pinned in ceremony

Jul 30, 2012 | Applied and Natural Sciences, General News

Thirty-one Louisiana Tech nursing graduates were pinned during the Division of Nursing’s spring ceremony held in Howard Auditorium.
Several of the new graduates were honored during the ceremony. Those awarded were:
Allison Ambrose, of DeRidder – Outstanding Graduate Award, Ruston District Nurses Award and Student Nurse Association Award
Jana Blaylock, of West Monroe – Faculty Award
Christina Howard, of Shreveport – Academic Excellence
Jessica Beavers, of Eros; Jodie Russell, of West Monroe; Taylor Logan, of Haughton – Clinical Award
Written by Zach Griffith