Louisiana Tech names 2018 Homecoming Court

Louisiana Tech named its 2018 Homecoming Court and crowned the king and queen at its game against UTEP Nov. 20. 

Members of the court were (top, from left) Lane Hammons, Matt Flynn, Anna Lee, Nash Robbins, Michael Schaff, Levi Holder, (middle, from left) Morgan Funes, Bankston Summersgill, Paige Babineaux, Abigail Olsen, Joseph Bingham, Aerial Stanford, (bottom, from left) Christopher Ward, Madison Hoffman, Victoria Hardy, Anna Morris, Madeline Patton, and Andrew Sewell,

Matt Flynn was named king, and Abigail Olsen was named queen. 

2018 Homecoming Court