LIFE ON CAMPUS

Professional Residential Life Staff

 Casey Ingram

Director of Residential Life

318-257-4917

casey@latech.edu

 Lindsay Cavin

Coordinator of Student Development

Adams and Aswell halls, Legacy Park and University Park apartments

318-257-4917

lcavin@latech.edu

 Emily Spoon

Assistant Director of Residential Life

318-257-4917

espoon@latech.edu

Melinda Brazzel

Assistant Manager of Building Services

318-257-4038

brazzel@latech.edu

Ricky Johnikin

Manager of Building Services

318-257-4038

johnikin@latech.edu

 Barnell Anderson

Coordinator of Student Development

Graham, Dudley, Mitchell and Cottingham halls, Dudley and Aswell suites, Park Place apartments

318-257-4917

barnell@latech.edu