LIFE ON CAMPUS

Professional Residential Life Staff

Casey Ingram

Director of Residential Life

318.257.4917

casey@latech.edu

Emily Spoon

Assistant Director of Residential Life

318.257.4917

espoon@latech.edu

Ricky Johnikin

Manager of Building Services

318.257.4038

johnikin@latech.edu

Brandi Nava

Brandi Nava

Coordinator of Student Development

Adams, Dudley, Mitchell, Richardson, Cottingham, University Park

318.257.4917

bnava@latech.edu

Juliette Sutton

Coordinator of Housing Communications

318.257.4917

juliette@latech.edu

Shelby Wilson

Shelby Wilson

Coordinator of Student Development

Aswell, Graham, Legacy Park, Park Place, Potts, and Robinson

318.257.4917

shwilson@latech.edu