LIFE ON CAMPUS

Professional Residential Life Staff

Casey Ingram Casey Ingram Director of Residential Life 318-257-4917 casey@latech.edu

Coordinator of Student Development

Lindsay Cavin

Coordinator of Student Development

Adams and Aswell halls, Legacy Park and University Park apartments

318-257-4917

lcavin@latech.edu

Emily Spoon

Emily Spoon

Assistant Director of Residential Life

318-257-4917

espoon@latech.edu

Melinda Brazzel

Assistant Manager of Building Services

318-257-4038

brazzel@latech.edu

manager of building services

Ricky Johnikin

Manager of Building Services

318-257-4038

johnikin@latech.edu

Coordinator of Student Development

Barnell Anderson

Coordinator of Student Development

Graham, Dudley, Mitchell and Cottingham halls, Dudley and Aswell suites, Park Place apartments

318-257-4917

barnell@latech.edu