CURRENT STUDENTS

Staff Directory

Karen P. Colvin MA, LPC-S

Assistant Director of Retention Initiatives

Department: Counseling Services

Office: Keeny Hall 310

Phone: 318.257.2488

Fax: 318.257.2936

Email: kcolvin@latech.edu

Dontisha Davis MS, PLPC

Counselor/Coordinator of Strategic Initiatives

Department: Counseling Services

Office: Keeny Hall 310

Phone: 318.257.2488

Fax: 318.257.2936

Email: dontisha@latech.edu

Mallory B. Garza Ph.D.

Assistant Director of Student Health and Wellness

Department: Counseling Services

Office: Keeny Hall 310

Phone: 318.257.2488

Fax: 318.257.2936

Email: mgarza@latech.edu

Michael Garza Ph.D.

Associate Director of Clinical Operations and Student Advancement

Department: Counseling Services

Office: Keeny Hall 310

Phone: 318.257.2488

Fax: 318.257.2936

Email: mikeg@latech.edu

Ashley Owen Ph.D., LPC-S

Director of Counseling Services

Department: Counseling Services

Office: Keeny Hall 310

Phone: 318.257.2488

Fax: 318.257.2936

Email: aowen@latech.edu

Linda Pesnell Smith

Administrative Assistant 3

Department: Counseling Services

Office: 310 Keeny Hall

Phone: 318.257.2488

Fax: 318.257.2936

Email: linda@latech.edu

Tony Young Ph.D., M.P.

Advanced Medical Psychologist

Department: Counseling Services

Office: Keeny Hall 310

Phone: 318.257.2488

Fax: 318.257.2936

Email: counseling@latech.edu