ABOUT

Administration and Facilities – Personnel Directory

Office of the Associate Vice President for Administration & Facilities

Stacy Rainwater Miller

Administrative Assistant 5

Office: Keeny Hall 408

Phone: 318.257.2769

Fax: 318.257.3772

Email: miller@latech.edu

Samuel Glenn Wallace

Associate Vice President for Administration and Facilities

Phone: 318.257.2769

Fax: 318.257.3772

Email: wallace@latech.edu

Building Maintenance

Randy Aaron

Buildings Superintendent

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 318.257.3267

Email: raaron@latech.edu

Environmental Health and Safety

Jacqueline Atkinson

Office Coordinator

Office: Environmental Health & Safety

Phone: 318.257.2120

Fax: 318.257.5051

Email: jackie@latech.edu

Don Braswell

Environmental/Safety Director

Phone: 318.257.2120

Email: braswell@latech.edu

Kenneth Edwin Griswold Jr.

Safety Specialist

Phone: 318.257.2120

Email: egris@latech.edu

Grounds Maintenance

Ronald Aulds

Grounds Manager

Office: Grounds Maintenance

Phone: 318.257.3811

Email: raulds@latech.edu

Spencer Lee

Grounds Supervisor

Office: Grounds Maintenance

Phone: 318.257.3811

Email: stlee@latech.edu

Physical Plant

Ame Gray

Campus Engineer

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 318.257.3267

Email: ameg@latech.edu

Joe Peel

Physical Plant Director

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 318.257.3267

Email: jpeel@latech.edu

Sally Strickland

Administrative Coordinator 4

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 318.257.3267

Email: sstrick@latech.edu

John Taylor

Grounds Superintendent

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 318.257.3267

Email: johnt@latech.edu

Power Plant

Russell Thompson

Power Plant Superintendent

Office: Power Plant

Phone: 318.257.4707

Email: russell@latech.edu

Procurement

Nicole Dotray

Manager of Purchasing Systems

Office: Keeny 408

Phone: 318.257.4205

Fax: 318.257.3772

Email: ndotray@latech.edu

Jamie Hancock

Assistant Director of Purchasing

Office: Keeny Hall 408

Phone: 318.257.4205

Fax: 318.257.3772

Email: jhancock@latech.edu

Melissa Hughes

Director of Purchasing

Office: Keeny Hall 408

Phone: 318.257.4205

Fax: 318.257.3772

Email: mhughes@latech.edu

Stacy Rainwater Miller

Administrative Assistant 5

Office: Keeny Hall 408

Phone: 318.257.2769

Fax: 318.257.3772

Email: miller@latech.edu

Support Services

Tywanna Banks

Stock Room

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 318.257.2710

Email: tbanks@latech.edu

Douglas Emory

Light and Sound Technician

Office: Bulldog Kennel

Phone: 318.257.4234

Email: demory@latech.edu

Dianne Foster

Receiving, Shipping, Motor Pool

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 318.257.2937

Email: dianne@latech.edu

Erick Holyfield

Custodial Supervisor

Office: Custodial Services

Phone: 318.257.3664

Email: erickh@latech.edu

Sharhonda Jackson

Custodial Supervisor

Office: Custodial Services

Phone: 318.257.2793

Email: lashelle@latech.edu

Beverly Livingston

Custodial Supervisor

Office: Custodial Services

Phone: 318.257.2292

Email: beverly@latech.edu

Shonda Parker

Custodian Manager

Office: Custodial Services

Phone: 318.257.2602

Email: sparker@latech.edu

Rhonda Parker

Custodial Supervisor

Office: Custodial Services

Phone: 318.257.3664

Email: rparker@latech.edu

John Price

Bus Driver

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 318.257.2705

Email: price@latech.edu

Angus Wynne Riser

Automotive Shop

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 318.257.3267

Email: riser75@latech.edu

Ricky Thomas

Superintendent of Support Services

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 318.257.3267

Email: ricky@latech.edu

David Willis

Automotive Shop

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 318.257.3267

Email: davidw@latech.edu

Technical Services and Telecommunications

Phillip Behan

Advanced Systems Technician

Office: GTM 70

Phone: 318.257.2492

Fax: 318.251.3790

Email: pbehan@latech.edu

Stacy Rainwater Miller

Administrative Assistant 5

Office: Keeny Hall 408

Phone: 318.257.2769

Fax: 318.257.3772

Email: miller@latech.edu

Michael Lee Watson

Senior Systems Engineer

Office: GTMH-70B

Phone: 318.257.3097

Email: mwatson@latech.edu

Rick L Wyatt

Asst. Director Telecommunications & Technical Services

Office: GTM 70

Phone: 318.257.3525

Email: rwyatt@latech.edu