ABOUT

Administration and Facilities – Personnel Directory

Office of the Associate Vice President for Administration & Facilities

Stacy Rainwater Miller

Administrative Assistant 5

Departments: Office of the Associate Vice President for Administration & Facilities, Procurement, Technical Services and Telecommunications

Office: Keeny Hall 408

Phone: 318.257.2769

Fax: 318.257.3772

Email: miller@latech.edu

Samuel Glenn Wallace

Associate Vice President for Administration and Facilities

Department: Office of the Associate Vice President for Administration & Facilities

Phone: 318.257.2769

Fax: 318.257.3772

Email: wallace@latech.edu

Building Maintenance

Randy Aaron

Buildings Superintendent

Department: Building Maintenance

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 318.257.3267

Email: raaron@latech.edu

Environmental Health and Safety

Jacqueline Atkinson

Office Coordinator

Department: Environmental Health and Safety

Office: Environmental Health & Safety

Phone: 318.257.2120

Fax: 318.257.5051

Email: jackie@latech.edu

Don Braswell

Environmental/Safety Director

Department: Environmental Health and Safety

Phone: 318.257.2120

Email: braswell@latech.edu

Kenneth Edwin Griswold Jr.

Safety Specialist

Department: Environmental Health and Safety

Phone: 318.257.2120

Email: egris@latech.edu

Grounds Maintenance

Ronald Aulds

Grounds Manager

Department: Grounds Maintenance

Office: Grounds Maintenance

Phone: 318.257.3811

Email: raulds@latech.edu

Spencer Lee

Grounds Supervisor

Department: Grounds Maintenance

Office: Grounds Maintenance

Phone: 318.257.3811

Email: stlee@latech.edu

Physical Plant

Ame Gray

Project Engineer

Department: Physical Plant

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 318.257.3267

Email: ameg@latech.edu

Joe Peel

Physical Plant Director

Department: Physical Plant

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 318.257.3267

Email: jpeel@latech.edu

Sally Strickland

Administrative Coordinator 4

Department: Physical Plant

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 318.257.3267

Email: sstrick@latech.edu

John Taylor

Grounds Superintendent

Department: Physical Plant

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 318.257.3267

Email: johnt@latech.edu

Power Plant

Mr. Russell Thompson BSME

Power Plant Superintendent

Department: Power Plant

Office: Power Plant

Phone: 318.257.2932

Email: russell@latech.edu

Purchasing

Nicole Dotray

Manager of Purchasing Systems

Department: Procurement

Office: Keeny 408

Phone: 318.257.4205

Fax: 318.257.3772

Email: ndotray@latech.edu

Jamie Hancock

Assistant Director of Purchasing

Department: Procurement

Office: Keeny Hall 408

Phone: 318.257.4205

Fax: 318.257.3772

Email: jhancock@latech.edu

Melissa Hughes

Director of Purchasing

Department: Procurement

Office: Keeny Hall 408

Phone: 318.257.4205

Fax: 318.257.3772

Email: mhughes@latech.edu

Stacy Rainwater Miller

Administrative Assistant 5

Departments: Office of the Associate Vice President for Administration & Facilities, Procurement, Technical Services and Telecommunications

Office: Keeny Hall 408

Phone: 318.257.2769

Fax: 318.257.3772

Email: miller@latech.edu

Support Services

Tywanna Banks

Stock Room

Department: Support Services

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 318.257.2710

Email: tbanks@latech.edu

Douglas Emory

Light and Sound Technician

Department: Support Services

Office: Bulldog Kennel

Phone: 318.257.4234

Email: demory@latech.edu

Dianne Foster

Receiving, Shipping, Motor Pool

Department: Support Services

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 318.257.2937

Email: dianne@latech.edu

Erick Holyfield

Custodial Supervisor

Department: Support Services

Office: Custodial Services

Phone: 318.257.3664

Email: erickh@latech.edu

Sharhonda Jackson

Custodial Supervisor

Department: Support Services

Office: Custodial Services

Phone: 318.257.2793

Email: lashelle@latech.edu

Beverly Livingston

Custodial Supervisor

Department: Support Services

Office: Custodial Services

Phone: 318.257.2292

Email: beverly@latech.edu

Shonda Parker

Custodian Manager

Department: Support Services

Office: Custodial Services

Phone: 318.257.2602

Email: sparker@latech.edu

Rhonda Parker

Custodial Supervisor

Department: Support Services

Office: Custodial Services

Phone: 318.257.3664

Email: rparker@latech.edu

John Price

Bus Driver

Department: Support Services

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 318.257.2705

Email: price@latech.edu

Angus Wynne Riser

Automotive Shop

Department: Support Services

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 318.257.3267

Email: riser75@latech.edu

Ricky Thomas

Superintendent of Support Services

Department: Support Services

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 318.257.3267

Email: ricky@latech.edu

David Willis

Automotive Shop

Department: Support Services

Office: Physical Plant

Phone: 318.257.3267

Email: davidw@latech.edu

Technical Services and Telecommunications

Phillip Behan

Advanced Systems Technician

Department: Technical Services and Telecommunications

Office: GTM 70

Phone: 318.257.2492

Fax: 318.251.3790

Email: pbehan@latech.edu

Stacy Rainwater Miller

Administrative Assistant 5

Departments: Office of the Associate Vice President for Administration & Facilities, Procurement, Technical Services and Telecommunications

Office: Keeny Hall 408

Phone: 318.257.2769

Fax: 318.257.3772

Email: miller@latech.edu

Michael Lee Watson

Senior Systems Engineer

Department: Technical Services and Telecommunications

Office: GTMH-70B

Phone: 318.257.3097

Email: mwatson@latech.edu

Rick L Wyatt

Director Telecommunications & Technical Services

Department: Technical Services and Telecommunications

Office: GTM 70

Phone: 318.257.3525

Email: rwyatt@latech.edu