YOU BELONG @ TECH

Admissions – Personnel Directory

Admissions

Colin Ray Bailey

Admissions Specialist-College of Education

Office: WH 101C

Phone: 318.257.5464

Email: cbailey@latech.edu

Jami Becnel

Regional Admissions Recruiter – New Orleans

Phone: 318.548.5679

Email: Jami@latech.edu

Leslie Chandler Brister

Senior Admissions Recruiter, Campus Visit Coordinator

Office: Hale Hall 106A

Phone: 318.257.3036

Fax: 318.257.2499

Email: leslieb@latech.edu

Sarah Goodgion Broussard

Houston Regional Admissions Recruiter

Phone: 318.548.5616

Email: sarahb@latech.edu

Andrew C Cline

Sr. Associate Director of Admissions

Office: Academic Success Center

Phone: 318.383.5770

Email: acline@latech.edu

Megan C Fair

Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Office: Hale Hall 111A

Phone: 318.257.3036

Fax: 318.257.2499

Email: carrigee@latech.edu

Carlton M Gray

Admissions Specialist – College of Liberal Arts

Office: GTM 105

Phone: 318.257.3036

Fax: 318.257.2499

Email: cgray@latech.edu

Lisa A Lowe

Coordinator of Budget and Purchasing

Office: Hale Hall 105

Phone: 318.257.3036

Fax: 318.257.2499

Email: llowe@latech.edu

Zoe Alexis Martinez

Transfer/Readmission Coordinator

Office: Hale Hall

Phone: 318.257.3036

Fax: 318.257.2499

Email: zoem@latech.edu

Katherine Morris

DFW Regional Recruiter

Office: Regionally Based – Dallas, TX

Phone: 817.403.0633

Email: kmorris@latech.edu

Lindsey O’Neal

Regional Admissions Recruiter-Baton Rouge

Office: Regionally Based Recruiter-Baton Rouge

Phone: 318.548.5352

Fax: 318.257.2499

Email: loneal@latech.edu

Samuel Leron Speed

Dean of Student Engagement and Undergraduate Recruitment

Office: Hale Hall 101

Phone: 318.257.3036

Fax: 318.257.2499

Email: sspeed@latech.edu