YOU BELONG @ TECH

Admissions – Personnel Directory

Admissions

Colin Ray Bailey

Admissions Specialist-College of Education

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Office: WH 101C

Phone: 318.257.5464

Email: cbailey@latech.edu

Jami Becnel

Regional Admissions Recruiter – New Orleans

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Phone: 318.548.5679

Email: Jami@latech.edu

Leslie Chandler Brister

Senior Admissions Recruiter

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Office: Hale Hall 106A

Phone: 318.257.3036

Fax: 318.257.2499

Email: leslieb@latech.edu

Sarah Goodgion Broussard

Houston Regional Admissions Recruiter

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Phone: 318.548.5616

Email: sarahb@latech.edu

Matt Cotton

Admissions Specialist – College of Engineering and Science

Departments: Recruitment and Admissions, Undergraduate Studies Office

Office: Bogard Hall 217B

Phone: 318.257.2408

Fax: 318.257.2499

Email: mcotton@latech.edu

Kirsten Dowies

Admissions Recruiter – Ruston/Monroe and Mississippi

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Office: Hale Hale 107

Phone: 318.257.3036

Fax: 318.257.2499

Email: kdowies@latech.edu

Joan Burt Edinger

Special Assistant for Recruitment, Admissions, Retention, and Enrollment Management

Departments: Recruitment and Admissions, Student Engagement and Undergraduate Recruitment

Office: Hale Hall 103

Phone: 318.257.3036

Fax: 318.257.2499

Email: jedinger@latech.edu

Megan Carrigee Fair

Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Office: Hale Hall 111A

Phone: 318.257.3036

Fax: 318.257.2499

Email: carrigee@latech.edu

Trée George

Director of Admissions

Departments: Recruitment and Admissions, Student Engagement and Undergraduate Recruitment

Office: Hale Hall 121

Phone: 318.257.3530

Email: tgeorge@latech.edu

Carlton M Gray

Admissions Specialist – College of Liberal Arts

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Office: GTM 105

Phone: 318.257.3036

Fax: 318.257.2499

Email: cgray@latech.edu

Celeste Keys

Admissions Recruiter – Southwest Louisiana

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Office: Hale Hale 115

Phone: 318.257.3036

Fax: 318.257.2499

Email: ckeys@latech.edu

William Land

Admissions Recruiter – Arkansas

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Office: Hale Hall

Phone: 318.257.3036

Email: wland@latech.edu

Lisa A Lowe

Coordinator of Budget and Purchasing

Departments: Dual Enrollment, First Year Programs, Recruitment and Admissions, Student Engagement and Undergraduate Recruitment

Office: Hale Hall 105

Phone: 318.257.3036

Fax: 318.257.2499

Email: llowe@latech.edu

Zoe Alexis Martinez

Transfer/Readmission Coordinator

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Office: Hale Hall

Phone: 318.257.3036

Fax: 318.257.2499

Email: zoem@latech.edu

Katherine Morris

DFW Regional Recruiter

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Office: Regionally Based – Dallas, TX

Phone: 817.403.0633

Email: kmorris@latech.edu

Lindsey O’Neal

Regional Admissions Recruiter-Baton Rouge

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Office: Regionally Based Recruiter-Baton Rouge

Phone: 318.548.5352

Fax: 318.257.2499

Email: loneal@latech.edu

Emily Poole

Campus Experience Coordinator

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Office: Hale Hall 114

Phone: 318.257.3036

Fax: 318.257.2499

Email: epoole@latech.edu

Wesley Rentz

Admission Specialist – College of Applied and Natural Sciences

Departments: Office of the Dean - ANS, Recruitment and Admissions

Office: Wyly Tower 913

Phone: 318.257.2307

Fax: 318.257.2499

Email: wrentz@latech.edu

Siana Shepherd

Admissions Recruiter – Central Louisiana

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Office: Hale Hale 108

Phone: 318.257.3036

Fax: 318.257.2499

Email: sshep@latech.edu

Siana Shepherd

Admissions Recruiter – Central LA

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Office: Hale Hall

Phone: 318.257.3036

Email: sshep@latech.edu

Samuel Leron Speed

Dean of Student Engagement and Undergraduate Recruitment

Departments: International Student and Scholar Services, Multicultural Recruitment and Retention, Recreation and Intramurals, Recruitment and Admissions, Residential Life and Summer Camps, Student Activities and Student Programs, Student Engagement and Undergraduate Recruitment

Office: Hale Hall 101

Phone: 318.257.3036

Fax: 318.257.2499

Email: sspeed@latech.edu

Dee Dee R Thomas

Administrative Coordinator, Freshman Admissions

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Office: Hale Hall

Phone: 318.257.3036

Fax: 318.257.2499

Email: drthomas@latech.edu

Katie Armentrout

Admissions Specialist

Departments: Humana Student Services Center, Recruitment and Admissions

Office: COBB 102

Phone: (318) 257-2529

Email: katiea@latech.edu