FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Tanya Lynn Arant

Archives and Special Collections, Library

Department: Library

Office: Prescott Library 414

Phone: 318.257.4098

Email: tarant@latech.edu

Phillip Behan

Network Technician

Departments: Infrastructure and Information Technology, Technical Services and Telecommunications

Office: GTM 70

Phone: 318.257.2492

Fax: 318.251.3790

Email: pbehan@latech.edu

Nickie Blackwelder

Library Specialist 3

Department: Library

Office: Prescott Memorial Library 241

Phone: 318.257.4962

Email: nickieb@latech.edu

Mrs. Lynell S. Buckley

Education Liaison; Head, Reference

Department: Library

Office: Prescott Library, 236

Phone: 318.257.2269

Email: nell@latech.edu

Marydel E. Cates

Library Specialist 3

Department: Library

Office: Prescott Memorial Library

Phone: 318.257.3783

Email: mcates@latech.edu

Joyce Chandler

Library Specialist 2

Department: Library

Office: PML 413

Phone: 318.257.3660

Email: chandler@office.latech.edu

Christopher Coleman

Information Technology Coordinator

Department: Infrastructure and Information Technology

Office: Wyly Tower 141

Phone: 318.257.2893

Fax: 318.257.3645

Email: ccoleman@latech.edu

Winter Collier

Administrative Assistant

Department: Library

Office: PML Office of the Dean

Phone: 318.257.2577

Email: wcollier@latech.edu

Melanie Ashworth Colvin

Lead Applications Analyst Programmer

Department: Computing Center

Office: WYLT 122

Phone: 318.257.2893

Fax: 318.257.4645

Email: mel@latech.edu

Michael Colyar

Director Computing Center

Department: Computing Center

Office: WYLT 120

Phone: 318.257.2893

Email: colyar@latech.edu

Donny Dreher

IT Coordinator

Departments: Barksdale Instructional Site, Infrastructure and Information Technology

Phone: 318.383.5765

Email: Donny@latech.edu

Angela Dunnington

Director

Department: Library

Phone: 318.257.2577

Email: angelad@latech.edu

Sandra Denise Ashford Dupree

Library Specialist 3

Department: Library

Office: Prescott Memorial Library 3673

Phone: 318.257.3673

Email: dupree@latech.edu

Lisa Michelle Elam

Administrative Assistant

Office: Wyly Tower 1013

Phone: 318.257.2478

Email: lisam@latech.edu

Regina Foster

Library Specialist Supervisor

Department: Library

Phone: 318.257.2523

Email: reginaf@latech.edu

Robin Goertz

Library Specialist 2

Department: Library

Phone: 318.257.3988

Email: rgoertz@latech.edu

Ms. Pamela Kaye Killingworth

Administrative Coordinator 2

Department: Computing Center

Office: Wyly Tower 116

Phone: 318.257.2893

Fax: 318.257.3645

Email: pamela@latech.edu

Will Lancaster

Information Technology Coordinator

Departments: Infrastructure and Information Technology, Library

Office: Prescott Memorial Library 234

Phone: 318.257.2578

Email: lancaste@latech.edu

Sue Jones McFadden

Business Liaison Librarian

Department: Library

Office: Prescott Library 243

Phone: 318.257.2273

Email: sumac@latech.edu

Timothy Mark Morse

Application Analyst

Department: Computing Center

Office: Wyly Tower 133

Phone: 318.257.2242

Email: adtmm@latech.edu

Brian Mulhair

Application Analyst Developer

Departments: Infrastructure and Information Technology, Institutional Effectiveness, Research, and Planning, University Communications

Office: Wyly Tower 123

Phone: 318.257.2893

Email: mulhair@latech.edu

Natalie Osborne

Helpdesk Supervisor

Department: Infrastructure and Information Technology

Office: WYLT 155

Phone: 328.257.2893

Fax: 318.257.3645

Email: natalie@latech.edu

Benjamin Quinnelly

Library Specialist 3

Department: Library

Phone: 318.257.2180

Email: bquinn@latech.edu

Debora A. Rathburn

Library Specialist 3

Department: Library

Office: Prescott Memorial Library

Phone: 318.257.2280

Email: rathburn@latech.edu

Daniel Schales

Director – Infrastructure & IT

Department: Infrastructure and Information Technology

Office: Wyly Tower 134B

Phone: 318.257.2893

Email: dan@latech.edu

Dianne Slack

Manager, Administrative Services

Department: Computing Center

Phone: 318.257.2893

Fax: 318.257.3645

Email: dslack@latech.edu

Dagmara Sreckovic-Ramsey

Manager of Operations

Department: Computing Center

Office: Wyly Tower 149

Phone: 318.257.2893

Fax: 318.257.3645

Email: dasha@latech.edu

Jeffrey Stepp

Cataloger / Systems Administrator

Department: Library

Office: PML 241

Phone: 318.257.2279

Email: jstepp@latech.edu

Doug Strain

ITE operator 3

Department: Computing Center

Office: WT151

Phone: 318.257.2893

Email: opdbs@latech.edu

Boris Teske

College of Liberal Arts Liaison Librarian

Department: Library

Office: PML 240

Phone: 318.257.2992

Email: teskeb@latech.edu

Sandesh Tiwari

Database Administrator

Department: Computing Center

Phone: 318.257.2893

Email: tiwari@latech.edu

Michael Earl Tolar

Manager of Administrative Applications Programming

Department: Computing Center

Office: Wyly Tower 124

Phone: 318.257.2226

Fax: 318.257.3645

Email: mtolar@LaTech.edu

Mack A Williams

Systems Programmer

Department: Computing Center

Office: Wyly Tower 121

Phone: 318.257.2223

Fax: 318.257.3645

Email: mackaw@latech.edu

Chris Womack

Information Technology Coordinator

Department: Infrastructure and Information Technology

Phone: 318.257.4627

Email: cwomack@latech.edu

Bob Dale Woody

Library Specialist 3

Department: Library

Office: Prescott Memorial Library 231

Phone: 318.257.3555

Email: woody@latech.edu

Rick L Wyatt

Director Telecommunications & Technical Services

Departments: Infrastructure and Information Technology, Technical Services and Telecommunications

Office: GTM 70

Phone: 318.257.3525

Email: rwyatt@latech.edu

Breno Yamada Riquieri

Mainframe & Network Operator

Department: Computing Center

Phone: 318.257.2264

Email: breno@latech.edu