FACULTY & STAFF

Executive Committee

According to the Constitution of the Louisiana Tech University Senate, “The Executive Committee shall consist of the officers and one Senator from each of the seven constituent units [of the University]….The duties and responsibilities of the Executive Committee are to set the agenda for regular University Senate meetings and to serve as tellers for voting on amendments to this Constitution. The Executive Committee may also be called into emergency session to set the agenda for called meetings of the University Senate.”

Officers

President

Michael Swanbom
Engineering and Science
318.257.3908
mswanbom@latech.edu

Vice President

Lynne Nielsen
Education
318.257.5450
nielsen@latech.edu

Treasurer

Nina Collum
Business
318.257.3191
ncollum@latech.edu

Parliamentarian

Jonathan Walters
Engineering and Science
318.257.4051
walters@latech.edu

Secretary

Alicia Kimbell
Dual Enrollment
318.257.3031
aliciam@latech.edu

Ex-Officio President

Ernest Rufleth
Liberal Arts
318.257.3282
erufleth@latech.edu

Representatives

Applied & Natural Science

Kathleen Heiden
318.257.3009
heidenk@latech.edu

Business

Joseph Mansour
318.257.4464
jmansour@latech.edu

Education

Jordan Blazo
318.257.4033
jblazo@latech.edu

Engineering & Science

Jonathan Walters
318.257.4051
walters@latech.edu

Liberal Arts

Trevor Davis
318.257.5472
tdavis@latech.edu

Prescott Memorial Library

Nolan Eller
318.257.2287
ellern@latech.edu

Specialized Services

Alicia Foster 
318.257.2235
afoster@latech.edu