FACULTY & STAFF

Executive Committee

According to the Constitution of the Louisiana Tech University Senate, “The Executive Committee shall consist of the officers and one Senator from each of the seven constituent units [of the University]….The duties and responsibilities of the Executive Committee are to set the agenda for regular University Senate meetings and to serve as tellers for voting on amendments to this Constitution. The Executive Committee may also be called into emergency session to set the agenda for called meetings of the University Senate.”

Officers

President

Michael Swanbom
Engineering and Science
318.257.3908
mswanbom@latech.edu

Vice President

Lynne Stratton
Education
318.257.5450
Stratton@latech.edu

Treasurer

Nina Collum
Business
318.257.3191
ncollum@latech.edu

Parliamentarian

Louis Reis
Engineering and Science
318.257.2954
lgreis@latech.edu

Secretary

Alicia Kimbell
Dual Enrollment
318.257.3031
aliciam@latech.edu

Representatives

Applied & Natural Science

Kathleen Heiden
318.257.3009
heidenk@latech.edu

Business

Joseph Mansour
318.257.4464
jmansour@latech.edu

Education

Joanne Hood
318.257.4940
jhood@latech.edu

Engineering & Science

Teresa Murray
318.257.5237
tmurray@latech.edu

Liberal Arts

John Worsencroft
318.257.3883
johnw@latech.edu

Prescott Memorial Library

Boris Teske
318.257.2992
teskeb@latech.edu

Specialized Services

Ashley Johnson
318.257.2176
ajohnson@latech.edu