FACULTY & STAFF

Executive Committee

According to the Constitution of the Louisiana Tech University Senate, “The Executive Committee shall consist of the officers and one Senator from each of the seven constituent units [of the University]….The duties and responsibilities of the Executive Committee are to set the agenda for regular University Senate meetings and to serve as tellers for voting on amendments to this Constitution. The Executive Committee may also be called into emergency session to set the agenda for called meetings of the University Senate.”

Officers

President

Louis Reis
Engineering & Science
318.257.2954
lgreis@latech.edu

Vice President

Kathleen Heiden
Applied & Natural Sciences
318.257.3009
heidenk@latech.edu

Treasurer

John Worsencroft
Liberal Arts
318.257.3883
johnw@latech.edu

Parliamentarian

Joan Lynam
Engineering & Science
318.257.3124
lynam@latech.edu

Secretary

Alicia Kimbell
Dual Enrollment
318.257.3031
aliciam@latech.edu

Representatives

Applied & Natural Science


Joanna Ward
318.257.2854
jward@latech.edu

Business

Tom Stafford
318.257.3886
stafford@latech.edu

Education

Joanne Hood
318.257.4940
jhood@latech.edu

Engineering & Science

Stacey McAdams
318.257.3266
smcadams@latech.edu

Liberal Arts

Joseph Williams
318.257.5500
jwill@latech.edu

Prescott Memorial Library

Boris Teske
318.257.2992
teskeb@latech.edu

Specialized Services

Ashley Johnson
318.257.2176
ajohnson@latech.edu