FACULTY & STAFF

Senate Membership

 

College of Applied and Natural Sciences

  • Tara Haskins  – 2018-21 – thaskins@latech.edu
  • Kathleen Heiden – 2018-20 – heidenk@latech.edu
  • Jason Holderieath – 2018-21 – jjhold@latech.edu
  • Anita Pumphrey – 2017-20 – apumphrey@latech.edu
  • Shannon Tatum – 2019-22 – statum@latech.edu
  • Joanna Ward – 2019-22 – jward@latech.edu

College of Business

  • Nina Collum  – 2018-21 – ncollum@latech.edu
  • David Herda  – 2018-21 – dherda@latech.edu
  • Joseph Mansour  – 2019-22 – jmansour@latech.edu
  • Bruce Walters  – 2017-20 – bwalters@latech.edu

College of Education

  • Jordan Blazo  – 2017-20 – jblazo@latech.edu
  • Jane Jacobs  – 2019-22 – jacobj@latech.edu
  • Libby Manning  – 2017-20  – lmanning@latech.edu
  • George Noflin  – 2019-21 – gnoflin@latech.edu
  • Smiley Reeves  – 2019-22 – creeves@latech.edu
  • Brandon Waits  – 2018-20 – bwaits@latech.edu

College of Engineering and Science

  • Rakitha Beminiwattha – 2017-20 – rakithab@latech.edu
  • Marsha Cole – 2018-21 – cole@latech.edu
  • Kelly Crittenden – 2019-20 – kellyc@latech.edu
  • Joan Lynam  – 2019-22 – lynam@latech.edu
  • Elizabeth Matthews  – 2019-22 – ematt@latech.edu
  • Stacey McAdams  – 2019-22 – smcadams@latech.edu
  • Andrew Peters  – 2019-22 – apeters@latech.edu
  • Louis Reis  – 2018-21 – lgreis@latech.edu
  • Stephany Thompson – 2018-21 – srmoore@latech.edu
  • Jonathan Walters  – 2017-20 – walters@latech.edu

College of Liberal Arts

  • Jerry Berg – 2019-22 – jberg@latech.edu
  • Whitney Causey – 2018-21 – causey@latech.edu
  • Trevor Davis – 2018-20 – tdavis@latech.edu
  • Scott Levin – 2017-20  – slevin@latech.edu
  • Jon Pearson – 2017-20  – jpearson@latech.edu
  • Judith Roberts – 2017-20 – jroberts@latech.edu
  • Amanda Sanford – 2019-22 – asanford@latech.edu
  • Erin Singer – 2018-21 – esinger@latech.edu
  • John Worsencroft – 2019-22 – johnw@latech.edu

Prescott Memorial Library

  • Nolan Eller – 2017-20 – ellern@latech.edu
  • Boris Teske – 2019-21 – teskeb@latech.edu

Specialized Services

  • Darrell Eddy  – 2019-20 – darrell@latech.edu
  • Dow Eldridge  – 2019-22 – eldridge@latech.edu
  • Alicia Foster  – 2017-20 – afoster@latech.edu
  • Ame Gray  – 2019-22 – ameg@latech.edu
  • Ashley Johnson  – 2019-22 – ajohnson@latech.edu
  • Vanessa Bayton Mullins  – 2019-22 – vmullins@latech.edu
  • Elena Parker  – 2019-22 – eparker@latech.edu
  • Kyle Prather  – 2019-22 – kprather@latech.edu
  • Mack Williams  – 2019-22 – mackaw@latech.edu