FACULTY & STAFF

Senate Membership

 

College of Applied and Natural Sciences

  • Becki Clark – 2020-23 – rclark@latech.edu
  • Michael Crosby – 2020-23 – mcrosby@latech.edu
  • Kathleen Heiden – 2020-21 – heidenk@latech.edu
  • Jason Holderieath – 2018-21 – jjhold@latech.edu
  • Shannon Tatum – 2019-22 – statum@latech.edu
  • Joanna Ward – 2019-22 – jward@latech.edu

College of Business

  • Nina Collum  – 2018-21 – ncollum@latech.edu
  • David Herda  – 2018-21 – dherda@latech.edu
  • Joseph Mansour  – 2019-22 – jmansour@latech.edu
  • Patrick Scott – 2020-23 – pscott@latech.edu

College of Education

  • Lisa Dick – 2020-23 – ldick@latech.edu
  • Jane Jacob  – 2019-22 – jacobj@latech.edu
  • Mu Qiao – 2020-23 – mqiao@latech.edu
  • Joanne Hood – 2020-23 – jhood@latech.edu
  • Smiley Reeves  – 2019-22 – creeves@latech.edu
  • Brandon Waits  – 2020-21 – bwaits@latech.edu

College of Engineering and Science

  • Stan Cronk – 2020-23 – cronk@latech.edu
  • Marsha Cole – 2018-21 – cole@latech.edu
  • Matt Hartmann – 2020-23 – hartmann@latech.edu
  • Joan Lynam  – 2019-22 – lynam@latech.edu
  • Elizabeth Matthews  – 2019-22 – ematt@latech.edu
  • Stacey McAdams  – 2019-22 – smcadams@latech.edu
  • Andrew Peters  – 2019-22 – apeters@latech.edu
  • Louis Reis  – 2018-21 – lgreis@latech.edu
  • Stephany Thompson – 2018-21 – srmoore@latech.edu
  • Teresa Murray – 2020-23 – tmurray@latech.edu

College of Liberal Arts

  • Jerry Berg – 2019-22 – jberg@latech.edu
  • Whitney Causey – 2018-21 – causey@latech.edu
  • Trevor Davis – 2020-23 – tdavis@latech.edu
  • Mike LeBlanc – 2020-23 – mleblanc@latech.edu
  • Judith Roberts – 2017-20 – jroberts@latech.edu
  • Amanda Sanford – 2019-22 – asanford@latech.edu
  • Erin Singer – 2018-21 – esinger@latech.edu
  • John Worsencroft – 2019-22 – johnw@latech.edu

Prescott Memorial Library

  • Dale Saenz – 2020-23 – dsaenz@latech.edu
  • Boris Teske – 2019-21 – teskeb@latech.edu

Specialized Services

  • Darrell Eddy  – 2020-23 – darrell@latech.edu
  • Dow Eldridge  – 2019-22 – eldridge@latech.edu
  • Avery Broussard – 2020-23 – avery@latech.edu
  • Ame Gray  – 2019-22 – ameg@latech.edu
  • Ashley Johnson  – 2019-22 – ajohnson@latech.edu
  • Vanessa Bayton Mullins  – 2019-22 – vmullins@latech.edu
  • Elena Parker  – 2019-22 – eparker@latech.edu
  • Katie McGowan – 2020-23 – katie@latechalumni.org
  • Mack Williams  – 2019-22 – mackaw@latech.edu