FACULTY & STAFF

Senate Membership

College of Applied and Natural Sciences

Senator Term E-Mail Address
Laura Gentry 2016-2019 lgentry@latech.edu
Tara Haskins  2018-2021 thaskins@latech.edu
Kathleen Heiden  2018-2020 keidenk@latech.edu
Shannon Tatum 2019-2022 statum@latech.edu
Jason Holderieath  2018-2021 jjhold@latech.edu
Joanna Ward 2019-2022 jward@latech.edu
Anita Pumphrey  2017-2020 apumphrey@latech.edu

 

College of Business

Senator Term E-Mail Address
Nina Collum  2018-2021 ncollum@latech.edu
David Herda  2018-2021 dherda@latech.edu
Joseph Mansour 2019-2022 jmansour@latech.edu
Bruce Walters  2017-2020 bwalters@latech.edu

 

College of Education

Senator Term E-Mail Address
Jordan Blazo  2017-2020 jblazo@latech.edu
Jane Jacob 2019-2022 jacobj@latech.edu
Libby Manning  2017-2020 lmanning@latech.edu
Smiley Reeves  2019-2022 creeves@latech.edu
Brandon Waits 2018-2020 bwaits@latech.edu
 Traci Walker 2019-2022 twalker@latech.edu

 

College of Engineering and Science

Senator Term E-Mail Address
Prabhu Arumugam  2018-2020 parumug@latech.edu
Rakitha Beminiwattha  2017-2020 rakithab@latech.edu
Marsha Cole  2018-2021 cole@latech.edu
Kelly Crittenden 2019-2022 kellyc@latech.edu
Joan Lynam 2019-2022 lynam@latech.edu
Elizabeth Matthews 2019-2022 ematt@latech.edu
Andrew Peters 2019-2022 apeters@latech.edu
Stephany Thompson 2018-2021 srmoore@latech.edu
Stacey McAdams 2019-2022 smcadams@latech.edu
Louis Reis  2018-2021 lgreis@latech.edu
Jonathan Walters  2017-2020 walters@latech.edu

 

College of Liberal Arts

Senator Term E-Mail Address
Jerry Berg 2019-2022 jberg@latech.edu
Whitney Causey  2018-2021 causey@latech.edu
Trevor Davis  2018-2020 tdavis@latech.edu
Amanda Sanford 2019-2022 asanford@latech.edu
Scott Levin  2017-2020 slevin@latech.edu
Jon Pearson  2017-2020 jpearson@latech.edu
Judith Roberts  2017-2020 jroberts@latech.edu
Erin Singer  2018-2021 esinger@latech.edu
John Worsencroft 2019-2022 johnw@latech.edu

 

Prescott Memorial Library

Senator Term E-Mail Address
Boris Teske 2019-2022 teskeb@latech.edu
Nolan Eller  2017-2020 ellern@latech.edu

 

Specialized Services

Senator Term E-Mail Address
Darrell Eddy 2019-2022 darrell@latech.edu
Dow Eldridge 2019-2022 eldridge@latech.edu
Alicia Foster  2017-2020 afoster@latech.edu
Ame Gray 2019-2022 ameg@latech.edu
Ashley Johnson 2019-2022 ajohnson@latech.edu
Vanessa Bayton Mullins 2019-2022 vmullins@latech.edu
Elena Parker 2019-2022 eparker@latech.edu
Annie Jantz  2016-2019 ajantz@latech.edu 
Kyle Prather 2019-2022 kprather@latech.edu
Mack Williams 2019-2022 mackaw@latech.edu