FACULTY & STAFF

Senate Membership

College of Applied and Natural Sciences

Senator Term E-Mail Address
Laura Gentry 2016-2019 lgentry@latech.edu
Tara Haskins  2018-2021 thaskins@latech.edu
Kathleen Heiden  2018-2020 keidenk@latech.edu
Jason Holderieath  2018-2021 jjhold@latech.edu
Anita Pumphrey  2017-2020 apumphrey@latech.edu
Jeff Shultz  2016-2019 jlshultz@latech.edu

 

College of Business

Senator Term E-Mail Address
Nina Collum  2018-2021 ncollum@latech.edu
David Herda  2018-2021 dherda@latech.edu
Jake Lee  2016-2019 jakelee@latech.edu
Tom Stafford  2017-2020 stafford@latech.edu
Bruce Walters  2017-2020 bwalters@latech.edu

 

College of Education

Senator Term E-Mail Address
Jordan Blazo  2017-2020 jblazo@latech.edu
Jean Chen  2016-2019 ychen@latech.edu
Libby Manning  2017-2020 lmanning@latech.edu
Smiley Reeves  2018-2019 creeves@latech.edu
Lindsey Vincent  2017-2020 lbkv@latech.edu
Traci Walker  2018-2021 twalker@latech.edu

 

College of Engineering and Science

Senator Term E-Mail Address
Prabhu Arumugam  2018-2020 parumug@latech.edu
Rakitha Beminiwattha  2017-2020 rakithab@latech.edu
Marsha Cole  2018-2021 cole@latech.edu
Bryant Hollins  2016-2019 bhollins@latech.edu 
Stephany Moore  2018-2021 srmoore@latech.edu
Teresa Murray  2016-2019 tmurray@latech.edu
Scott Poh  2016-2019 spoh@latech.edu
Louis Reis  2018-2021 lgreis@latech.edu
Jonathan Walters  2017-2020 walters@latech.edu

 

College of Liberal Arts

Senator Term E-Mail Address
Jamie Boydstun  2017-2019 jamieb@latech.edu
Whitney Causey  2018-2021 causey@latech.edu
Trevor Davis  2018-2020 tdavis@latech.edu
Tom Futrell  2017-2019 tfutrell@latech.edu
Scott Levin  2017-2020 slevin@latech.edu
Jon Pearson  2017-2020 jpearson@latech.edu
Judith Roberts  2017-2020 jroberts@latech.edu
Erin Singer  2018-2021 esinger@latech.edu
Megan Smith  2017-2019 megan@latech.edu

 

Prescott Memorial Library

Senator Term E-Mail Address
Kevin Cuccia  2018-2021 kevinc@latech.edu
Nolan Eller  2017-2020 ellern@latech.edu

 

Specialized Services

Senator Term E-Mail Address
Josh Chovanec  2016-2019 joshuac@latech.edu
Jennifer Cowden  2017-2020 cowdenjn@latech.edu
Alicia Foster  2017-2020 afoster@latech.edu
Annie Jantz  2016-2019 ajantz@latech.edu 
Mark Shoemaker  2016-2019 mark@latech.edu
Martha Stevens  2016-2019 mstevens@latech.edu