FACULTY & STAFF

Resource Links

  • Tenure and Promotion Procedures (Policiy 2114)
  • Large Capacity Room Reservation Information (by building)
    • Biomed Atrium, Reception and Seated
      • Max Capacity: 85 and 80
      • PoC:               Arlene Hill
      • PoC email:      ahill@latech.edu
      • PoC phone#:   257-4420
    • College of Business Auditorium, Room 101
      • Max Capacity: 105
      • PoC:                Leila Brumett
      • PoC email:       lbrumett@latech.edu
      • PoC phone#:    257-4526
    • Davison Complex Club Lounge (no room # assigned)
      • Max Capacity: 400 (depends on setup)
      • PoC:                 Keri King
      • PoC email:       kmking@latech.edu or specialevents@latech.edu
      • PoC phone#:    257-3694
      • LA Tech Room Reservations Request Form (required for student organizations only)
    • George T. Madison, Room 105
      • Max Capacity: 105
      • PoC:                Donna Snow
      • PoC email:       dlsnow@latech.edu
      • PoC phone#:    257-2660
    • Howard Auditorium
      • Max Capacity: 1150
      • PoC:                Mary Roberts
      • PoC email:       mroberts@latech.edu
      • PoC phone#:    257-2711
      • LA Tech Room Reservation Request Form required
    • Institute for Micromanufacturing, Room 101
      • Max  Capacity: 145
      • PoC:                 Jeanette Futrell
      • PoC email:        jfutrell@latech.edu
      • PoC phone#:     257-5107
    • Nethken Hall Auditorium, Room 140
      • Max Capacity: 90
      • PoC:               Marsha Smith
      • PoC:                msmith@latech.edu
      • PoC phone#:   257-4921
    • Scotty Robertson Gym
      • Max Capacity: 3000
      • PoC:                Lanie Dornier or Stephanie Moore
      • PoC email:       ldornier@latech.edu or srmoore@latech.edu
      • PoC phone#:    257-4432
      • Contact PoC if plans are to use at max. capacity
      • LA Tech Room Reservation Request Form required
    • Student Center, Tonk/Upstairs Rooms
      • Max Capacity: 400 banquet style (depending on setup), 150 banquet style, 300 meeting style (chairs only)
      • PoC:               Tammy Roberts
      • PoC email:      Roberts-Tammy@aramark.com
      • PoC phone#:   257-2327
      • LA Tech Room Reservation Request Form required
    • University Hall, Room 134 and Gathering Room
      • Max Capacity: 110 and 120
      • PoC:                Ben Doughty
      • PoC email:       doughty@office365.latech.edu
      • PoC phone#:    257-2604
      • Reservation Form & Guides for use of space
    • Woodard Hall, Room 100A
      • Max Capacity: 156
      • PoC:               Terri Odenbaugh
      • PoC email:      terrio@latech.edu
      • PoC phone#:   257-2176
    • Wyly Tower Auditorium, Room 244