FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Hannah Bustamante

Executive Coordinator for Research & Innovation

Department: Innovation Enterprise

Office: Tech Pointe 327

Phone: 318.257.5281

Email: hannahb@latech.edu

Debbie Inman MBA

Director, Center for Entrepreneurship & Information Technology

Departments: CEnIT, Innovation Enterprise

Office: COB 218 B

Phone: (318) 257-3430

Email: debinman@latech.edu

Courtney Jarrell

Executive Director of Innovation and Commercialization

Department: Innovation Enterprise

Office: 326 Tech Pointe

Phone: 318.257.2295

Email: cjarrell@latech.edu

Dr. Donna Johnson

Deputy Chief Innovation Officer

Department: Innovation Enterprise

Office: Tech Pointe Room 321

Phone: 318.257.2365

Email: donnaj@latech.edu

Dave N. Norris Jr.

Chief Innovation Officer

Department: Innovation Enterprise

Office: Tech Pointe 328

Phone: 318.257.2391

Email: dnorris@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Mr. Thomas ‘Tommy” M Perkins

Tenant Service and Facilities Coordinator Research Innovation

Departments: Enterprise Campus, Innovation Enterprise

Office: Tech Pointe 235

Phone: 318.537.4309

Email: perkinst@latech.edu

Martha Stevens

Assistant for Administration

Department: Innovation Enterprise

Office: Tech Pointe 325

Phone: 318.257.2938

Email: mstevens@latech.edu

Ms Kathy Wyatt

Enterprise Campus Director, Enterprise Center Director, Technology Business Development Center Director

Departments: Enterprise Campus, Innovation Enterprise, Technology Business Development Center

Office: Tech Pointe 132

Phone: 318.257.3537

Email: kwyatt@cloud.latech.edu