FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Cynthia Renee Boyte

Project Manager

Departments: Human Ecology, Office of the Dean - ANS

Office: ECEC 13

Phone: 318.257.3044

Email: rboyte@latech.edu

Ms. Jennifer Hollis

Administrative Assistant

Department: Office of the Dean - ANS

Office: PML 913

Phone: 318.257.4287

Fax: 318.257.5060

Email: jhollis@latech.edu

Dr. Donna Hood

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies and Professor in Nursing

Departments: Nursing, Office of the Dean - ANS

Office: PML 913

Phone: 318.257.4287

Fax: 318.257.5060

Email: dhood@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Penny Humphries

Instructor, ANS Director of Development, Alumni Foundation

Departments: Human Ecology, Office of the Dean - ANS

Office: CTLH 265

Phone: 318.257.5479

Fax: 318.257.4014

Email: penny@latech.edu

Dr. Gary A. Kennedy

Dean, College of Applied and Natural Sciences and Professor, Agricultural Sciences and Forestry

Departments: Agricultural Sciences and Forestry, Office of the Dean - ANS

Office: PML 913

Phone: 318.257.4287

Fax: 318.257.5060

Email: kennedy@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Lori McCullough

Administrative Coordinator

Department: Office of the Dean - ANS

Office: PML 913

Phone: 318.257.4287

Email: lorim@latech.edu