FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Leila A. Brumett

Administrative Coordinator 3

Department: School of Accountancy

Office: COBB 302

Phone: (318) 257- 2823

Fax: (318) 257- 4253

Email: lbrumett@latech.edu

Nina Collum Ph.D., CPA (MS)

Assistant Professor

Department: School of Accountancy

Office: COBB 305

Phone: (318) 257-3191

Fax: (318) 257- 4253

Email: ncollum@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Andrea Drake Ph.D.

Humana Foundation/McCallister Endowed Professor, Director of the School of Accountancy, Professor

Department: School of Accountancy

Office: COBB 302A

Phone: (318) 257-2822

Fax: (318) 257-4253

Email: adrake@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

David Herda Ph.D.

KPMG Endowed Professor, Associate Professor

Department: School of Accountancy

Phone: (318) 257-2884

Fax: (318) 257-4253

Email: dherda@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

John R. Lauck Ph.D., CPA, CFE

Chase Bank Endowed Professor, Associate Professor

Department: School of Accountancy

Office: COBB 304

Phone: (318) 257-4378

Fax: (318) 257- 4253

Email: lauckjr@latech.edu

Paul F. Lopez MBA

Lecturer of Accounting

Department: School of Accountancy

Office: COB 312

Phone: (318) 257-2560

Email: pflopez@latech.edu

Michael S. Luehlfing Ph.D., CPA (MS), CMA

George E. Breazeal Family Endowed Professor, Professor

Department: School of Accountancy

Office: COBB 307

Phone: (318) 257- 3490

Fax: (318) 257- 4253

Email: michaell@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Mary E Marshall Ph.D., CPA (SC, KS, LA)

Assistant Professor

Department: School of Accountancy

Office: COBB 303

Phone: 318.257.2220

Fax: 318.257.4253

Email: mmarsh@latech.edu

William Stammerjohan Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus of Accounting

Department: School of Accountancy

Office: COBB 325C

Phone: (318) 257- 3828

Fax: (318) 257- 4253

Email: wstammer@latech.edu

Jinyoung Wynn Ph.D.

Charles L. Farrar Endowed Professor, Professor

Department: School of Accountancy

Office: COBB 311

Phone: (318) 257-3984

Fax: (318) 257-4253

Email: jwynn@latech.edu