FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

NaTanya Butler

Administrative Coordinator 3

Department: Computer Information Systems

Office: COBB 370

Phone: (318) 257-2065

Fax: (318) 257-4253

Email: nbutler@latech.edu

T. Selwyn Ellis D.B.A.

Balsley-Whitmore Endowed Professor, Professor, Department Head

Department: Computer Information Systems

Office: COBB 372

Phone: (318) 257- 2026

Fax: (318) 257- 4253

Email: ellis@latech.edu

Jae Ung (Jake) Lee Ph.D.

Clifford Ray King Endowed Professor, Assistant Professor

Department: Computer Information Systems

Office: COBB 371

Phone: (318) 257-4011

Fax: (318) 257-4253

Email: jakelee@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Don Rider D.B.A.

Lecturer of Computer Information Systems

Department: Computer Information Systems

Office: COB 359

Phone: (318) 257-3264

Email: drider@latech.edu

Thomas Stafford Ph.D.

John Ed Barnes Endowed Eminent Scholar in Data Analytics, Professor

Department: Computer Information Systems

Office: COBB 203A

Phone: (318) 257-3886

Fax: 318) 257-4253

Email: stafford@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Eric Sutherland MBA

Lecturer

Department: Computer Information Systems

Office: COBB 361

Phone: (318) 257-3859

Fax: (318) 257-4253

Email: erics@latech.edu

John Swart MBA, MS

Instructor

Department: Computer Information Systems

Office: COBB 342

Phone: (318) 257- 2543

Fax: (318) 257- 4253

Email: jswart@latech.edu

Craig Van Slyke Ph.D.

Mike McCallister Eminent Scholar Chair in Information Systems

Department: Computer Information Systems

Office: COBB 325B

Phone: 318.257.2324

Email: vanslyke@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile