FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Rob Blackstock Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies, Assistant Professor of Economics

Departments: Economics & Finance, Kavanaugh Office of Undergraduate Programs

Office: COBB 103A

Phone: (318) 257- 4524

Fax: (318) 257- 4253

Email: rblackst@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

John Dogbey Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics

Department: Economics & Finance

Office: COBB 208

Phone: 318.257.2887

Email: jdogbey@latech.edu

Otis W. Gilley Ph.D.

Century Telephone Enterprises, Inc./Clarke M. Williams Memorial Endowed Professor, Department Head

Department: Economics & Finance

Office: COBB 327A

Phone: (318) 257-4140

Fax: (318) 257- 4253

Email: gilley@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Ghislain Nono Gueye Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics

Department: Economics & Finance

Office: COBB 329

Phone: 318.257.3874

Email: gueye@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Sharon Hughes

Administrative Coordinator 3 for Department of Economics & Finance

Department: Economics & Finance

Office: COBB 327

Phone: (318) 257- 4140

Fax: (318) 257- 4253

Email: sharon@latech.edu

Jungshik “Jason” Hur Ph.D.

Humana/McCallister Endowed Professor, Associate Professor of Finance

Department: Economics & Finance

Office: COBB 213

Phone: (318) 257-3558

Fax: (318) 257-4253

Email: jhur@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Ming “Megan” Ju Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Finance

Department: Economics & Finance

Office: COBB 211

Phone: 318.257.3863

Email: mingju@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

William McCumber Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Graduate Programs and Research, JPJ Investments Endowed Professor of Finance, Associate Professor

Departments: Economics & Finance, Graduate Programs

Office: COBB 218

Phone: (318) 257-4528

Fax: (318) 257-4253

Email: mccumber@latech.edu

John Nwoha Ph.D.

Lecturer of Economics

Department: Economics & Finance

Phone: 318-257-2208

Email: nwoha@latech.edu

Jonathan Peterson Ph.D.

Maurice R. Tatum Endowed Professor, Assistant Professor of Economics

Department: Economics & Finance

Office: COBB 331

Phone: (318) 257- 2917

Fax: (318) 257- 4253

Email: peterson@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Nasim Sabah Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Finance

Department: Economics & Finance

Office: COB 215

Phone: (318) 257-3593

Email: msabah@LaTech.edu

Patrick Scott Ph.D.

Patricia Garland Endowed Professor, Assistant Professor of Economics

Department: Economics & Finance

Office: COBB 328

Phone: (318) 257- 2311

Fax: (318) 257- 4253

Email: pscott@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Lingna “Selina” Sun Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Finance

Department: Economics & Finance

Office: COBB 217

Phone: 318.257.3571

Email: lingnas@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile