FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Marcia Simmering Dickerson Ph.D.

Francis Mangham Endowed Professor, Professor

Department: Management

Phone: (318) 257- 3445

Fax: (318) 257- 4253

Email: marcia@latech.edu

Bryan Fuller Ph.D.

Humana Foundation/McCallister Endowed Professor, Professor

Department: Management

Office: COBB 321

Phone: (318) 257- 3359

Fax: (318) 257- 4253

Email: bfuller@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Jeffrey Haynie Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management

Department: Management

Office: COBB 319

Phone: 318.257.2504

Email: jhaynie@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Shawn Hood

Louisiana Tech University Campus Notary, Administrative Coordinator 3

Department: Management

Office: COBB 324

Phone: 318.257.3294

Fax: (318) 257- 4253

Email: shood@latech.edu

R. Anthony Inman Ph.D.

Bank of Ruston Endowed Professor, Professor of Management

Department: Management

Office: COBB 313

Phone: (318) 257- 3568

Fax: (318) 257- 4253

Email: inman@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Son Anh Le D.B.A.

John Ed Barnes Endowed Professor, Associate Professor

Department: Management

Office: COBB 357

Phone: (318) 257-3536

Fax: (318) 257-4253

Email: sle@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Kirk Ring Ph.D.

Century Next Bank Associate Professor of Management, Department Head

Department: Management

Office: COBB 324a

Phone: (318) 257- 3546

Fax: (318) 257- 4253

Email: kring@latech.edu

Bruce Walters Ph.D.

Edward L. Moyers Endowed Professor, Professor

Department: Management

Office: COBB 315

Phone: (318) 257- 2646

Fax: (318) 257- 4253

Email: bwalters@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Kevin Watson Ph.D.

Jack & Peggy Byrd Endowed Professor, Assistant Professor

Department: Management

Office: COBB 317

Phone: (318) 257- 2112

Email: kwatson@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile