FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Bruce Alford Ph. D.

Max P. Watson, Jr. Endowed Professor, Associate Professor

Department: Marketing & Analysis

Office: COBB 343

Phone: (318) 257- 3962

Fax: (318) 257- 4253

Email: balford@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Douglas Amyx

Burton Risinger Endowed Professor, Professor

Department: Marketing & Analysis

Office: COBB 335

Phone: 318.257.2368

Email: damyx@latech.edu

Sean Dwyer Ph.D.

D. Wayne Parker Endowed Professor of Business, Associate Professor

Department: Marketing & Analysis

Office: COBB 339

Phone: (318) 257- 3584

Fax: (318) 257- 4253

Email: dwyer@latech.edu

Laura Willis Flurry Ph.D.

Max P. Watson, Jr. Endowed Professor, Associate Professor

Department: Marketing & Analysis

Office: COBB 341

Phone: (318) 257- 3768

Fax: (318) 257- 4253

Email: lwflurry@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Ryan Freling Ph.D.

Thomas O’Kelly Mitchner Endowed Professor, Assistant Professor

Department: Marketing & Analysis

Office: COBB 345

Phone: (318) 257-2886

Fax: (318) 257-4253

Email: rfreling@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Virginia Hill

Administrative Coordinator 3

Department: Marketing & Analysis

Phone: (318) 257- 4012

Fax: (318) 257- 4013

Email: vhill@LaTech.edu

William Locander Ph.D.

Department Head, Professor of Marketing

Department: Marketing & Analysis

Office: COBB 348 A

Phone: (318) 257- 4012

Fax: (318) 257- 4253

Email: locander@latech.edu

Hani I. Mesak Ph.D.

State Farm Endowed Professor

Department: Marketing & Analysis

Office: COBB 333

Phone: (318) 257- 3506

Fax: (318) 257- 4253

Email: mesak@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Forrest Moegle J.D.

Lecturer of Business Law

Department: Marketing & Analysis

Office: COBB 344

Phone: (318) 257-3871

Fax: (318) 257- 4253

Email: fmoegle@latech.edu

Julie G. Moulard Ph.D.

Balsley-Whitmore Endowed Professor, Associate Professor of Marketing

Department: Marketing & Analysis

Office: COBB 347B

Phone: (318) 257-2127

Fax: (318) 257- 4253

Email: jmoulard@latech.edu

Joe M. Pullis Ph.D.

Emeritus Lecturer of Business Communications

Department: Marketing & Analysis

Phone: (318) 257- 2368

Fax: (318) 257- 4253

Email: pullis@latech.edu

Robert Pullis J.D., LL.M.

Robert W. Levy Endowed Professor in Business & Law, Professional in Residence

Department: Marketing & Analysis

Office: COBB 207

Phone: (318) 257- 2241

Fax: (318) 257- 4253

Email: rpullis@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile