FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Dr. Mary Caldorera-Moore

Program Chair, Associate Professor

Departments: Biomedical Engineering, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: BMEB 208

Phone: 318.257.2207

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: mcmoore@latech.edu

Dr. Mark DeCoster

Professor, Associate Director

Departments: Biomedical Engineering, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: BMEB 210 | IFMM 212

Phone: 318.257.5118

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: decoster@latech.edu

Wendy Guillotte

Administrative Coordinator 4

Departments: Biomedical Engineering, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: Biomedical Engineering Building 103

Phone: 318.257.4420

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: wendyg@latech.edu

Dr. Hisham Hegab

Dean of the College, Director of Biomedical Engineering, Professor

Departments: Biomedical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Nanosystems Engineering, Office of the Dean - COES

Office: BOGH 201A

Phone: 318-257-3304

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: hhegab@latech.edu

Dr. Bryant Hollins

Lecturer

Departments: Biomedical Engineering, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences

Office: IESB 229

Phone: 318.257.5236

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: bhollins@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Steven Jones

Associate Professor

Departments: Biomedical Engineering, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences

Office: BMEB 206

Phone: 318.257.2288

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: sajones@latech.edu

Dr. Teresa Murray

Associate Professor

Departments: Biomedical Engineering, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: BMEB 212

Phone: 318.257.5237

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: tmurray@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Randal Null

Professor

Departments: Biomedical Engineering, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences

Office: BMEB 228

Phone: 318.257.5239

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: renull@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile