FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Dr. Bradley Cicciarelli

Distinguished Lecturer

Department: Chemical Engineering

Office: BMEB 115

Phone: 318-257-2350

Fax: 318-257-4000

Email: bradc@latech.edu

Dr. Joan Lynam

Assistant Professor and Program Chair

Departments: Chemical Engineering, Institute for Micromanufacturing

Office: BMEB 117

Phone: 318.257.3124

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: lynam@latech.edu

Dr. Daniela Mainardi

Director, Professor, Interim Program Chair

Departments: Chemical Engineering, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: BEC 111

Phone: 318.257.5126

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: mainardi@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Robert W. Newberry

Chemical Engineer in Residence

Department: Chemical Engineering

Office: BOGH 125

Phone: 318-257-2948

Email: newberry@latech.edu

Dr. James Palmer

Professor

Departments: Chemical Engineering, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology

Office: BMEB 230

Phone: 318-257-2885

Fax: 318-257-4000

Email: jpalmer@latech.edu

Dr. Andrew Peters

Assistant Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Chemical Engineering, Institute for Micromanufacturing

Office: IFMM 218

Phone: 318.257.5110

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: apeters@latech.edu

Dr. Adarsh Radadia

Associate Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Chemical Engineering, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: IFMM 211

Phone: 318.257.5112

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: radadia@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Stephany Thompson

Coordinator of Strategic Initiatives and Development

Departments: Chemical Engineering, Office of the Dean - COES

Office: BMEB 110

Phone: 318.257.2430

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: stephany@latech.edu

Dr. Shengnian Wang

Associate Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Chemical Engineering, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: IFMM 112

Phone: 318.257.5125

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: swang@latech.edu

Dr. Yang Xiao

Assistant Professor

Departments: Chemical Engineering, Institute for Micromanufacturing

Office: IFMM 217

Phone: 318.257.5109

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: yxiao@latech.edu