FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Dr. Thomas Bishop

Associate Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Chemistry, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering, Physics

Office: EA 207, BMEB 231

Phone: 318.257.5209

Fax: 318.257.3823

Email: bishop@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Gail Bridges

Department: Chemistry

Office: IESB 327

Phone: 318-257-2632

Fax: 318-257-3823

Email: gbridges@latech.edu

Dr. Marilyn Blagg Cox

Senior Lecturer

Department: Chemistry

Office: CTLH 343

Phone: 318-257-4631

Fax: 318-257-3823

Email: mbcox@latech.edu

Dr. William Deese

Professor

Department: Chemistry

Office: CTLH 241

Phone: 318-257-4878

Fax: 318-257-3823

Email: wcdeese@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Danny Eddy

Instructor

Department: Chemistry

Office: CTLH 329

Phone: 318-257-4393

Fax: 318-257-3823

Email: deddy@latech.edu

Dr. Sven Eklund

Associate Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Chemistry, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology

Office: CTLH 331

Phone: 318.257.4214

Fax: 318.257.3823

Email: seklund@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Elisabeth Fatila

Assistant Professor

Departments: Chemistry, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology

Office: CTLH 311

Phone: 318-257-4941

Fax: 318-257-3823

Email: efatila@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Kristopher Harris

Assistant Professor

Department: Chemistry

Office: CTLH 243

Phone: 318-257-2393

Fax: 318-257-3823

Email: kharris@latech.edu

Dr. Yuri Lvov

Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Chemistry, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering, Physics

Office: IFMM 214

Phone: 318.257.5144

Fax: 318.257.3823

Email: ylvov@latech.edu

Dr. Philip J. McMullan

Lecturer

Department: Chemistry

Office: IESB 333

Phone: 318-257-4793

Fax: 318-257-3823

Email: mcmullan@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Carla Offill

Administrative Coordinator 3

Departments: Chemistry, Physics

Office: CTLH 316

Phone: 318-257-4911

Fax: 318-257-3823

Email: coffill@latech.edu

Dr. Scott Poh

Assistant Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Chemistry, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: CTLH 239

Phone: 318.257.2373

Fax: 318.257.3823

Email: spoh@latech.edu

Dr. Lee Sawyer

Director, Professor

Departments: Chemistry, Physics

Office: CTLH 316A

Phone: 318-257-4053

Fax: 318-257-3823

Email: sawyer@latech.edu

Dr. Richard L Thurlkill

Program Chair and Lecturer

Department: Chemistry

Phone: 318-257-2371

Fax: 318-257-3823

Email: rthurl@latech.edu

Jessica Wasserman

Instructor

Department: Chemistry

Office: IESB 323

Phone: 318-257-2423

Fax: 318-257-3823

Email: jessicaw@latech.edu

Dr. Collin Wick

Associate Dean of Graduate Studies, Acting Associate Dean of Research, Professor

Departments: Chemistry, Graduate Studies Office, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology

Office: BOGH 224B

Phone: 318-257-2345

Fax: 318-257-4339

Email: cwick@latech.edu