Alphabetical listing

Dr. Sumeet Dua

Executive Associate Vice President, Max P. and Robbie L. Watson Eminent Scholar Chair, Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Computer Science, Cyber Engineering

Office: Wyly Tower 1642

Phone: 318.257.2871

Email: sdua@latech.edu

Dr. Miguel Gates

Program Chair, Lecturer

Departments: Computer Science, Cyber Engineering

Office: NETH 145

Phone: 318-257-2147

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: mgates@latech.edu

Marsha Smith

Administrative Assistant 3, Property Custodian

Departments: Computer Science, Cyber Engineering, Electrical Engineering

Office: Nethken 123

Phone: 318-257-4921

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: msmith@latech.edu