FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Dr. Prashanna Bhattarai

Assistant Professor

Departments: Electrical Engineering, Instrumentation and Control Systems Engineering Technology

Office: NETH 215

Phone: 318-257-2940

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: pbhatt@latech.edu

Dr. Jinyuan Chen

Assistant Professor

Department: Electrical Engineering

Office: NETH 219

Phone: 318-257-3083

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: jinyuan@latech.edu

Dr. Mickey Cox

Professor

Departments: Electrical Engineering, Instrumentation and Control Systems Engineering Technology

Office: NETH 229

Phone: 318-257-2959

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: cox@latech.edu

Dr. Dentcho A. Genov

Professor of Physics and Electrical Engineering, Director of the Center for Applied Physics Studies (CAPS)

Departments: Electrical Engineering, Nanosystems Engineering, Physics

Office: EA 220

Phone: 318-257-4190

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: dgenov@latech.edu

Dr. Matthew Hartmann

Program Chair and Lecturer

Department: Electrical Engineering

Office: NETH 211

Phone: 318-257-2941

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: hartmann@latech.edu

Marsha Smith

Administrative Assistant 3, Property Custodian

Departments: Computer Science, Cyber Engineering, Electrical Engineering

Office: Nethken 123

Phone: 318-257-4921

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: msmith@latech.edu

Dr. Chester Wilson

Associate Professor

Departments: Electrical Engineering, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: IFMM 310

Phone: 318.257.5140

Fax: 318.257.2562

Email: chester@latech.edu

Dr. Sandra Zivanovic

Program Chair – Nanosystems Engineering , Professor – Electrical Engineering and Nanosystems Engineering

Departments: Electrical Engineering, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: BMEB 118

Phone: 318.257.5145

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: sz@latech.edu