FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Dr. Stanley Cronk

Senior Lecturer

Department: Industrial Engineering

Office: IESB 227

Phone: 318-257-3987

Email: cronk@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. John Easley

Senior Lecturer

Department: Industrial Engineering

Office: BOGH 230

Phone: 318-257-3165

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: jeasley@latech.edu

Dr. Mary Fendley

Associate Professor

Department: Industrial Engineering

Office: BOGH 226

Phone: 318-257-3394

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: Mfendley@latech.edu

Dr. David E. Hall

Director – Instrumentation and Control Systems Engineering Technology, Director – Industrial Engineering, Director – Project-Based Learning, Associate Professor – Mechanical Engineering

Departments: Industrial Engineering, Instrumentation and Control Systems Engineering Technology, Mechanical Engineering

Office: IESB 120

Phone: 318-257-4127

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: dehall@latech.edu

Dr. Beth Hegab

Senior Lecturer, Industrial Engineering; Senior Lecturer, Engineering Technology and Management; Master’s Coordinator, Engineering and Technology Management

Departments: Engineering and Technology Management, Industrial Engineering

Office: BOGH 229

Phone: 318-257-3107

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: bhegab@latech.edu

Dr. Jason Howell

Lecturer

Departments: Civil Engineering, Industrial Engineering, Trenchless Technology Center

Office: IESB 127

Phone: 318-257-5121

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: jhowell@latech.edu

Dr. Jun-Ing Ker

Program Chair, Associate Professor

Departments: Engineering and Technology Management, Industrial Engineering

Office: BOGH 228

Phone: 318-257-2963

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: ker@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Ashley Osborne

Project Based Learning Specialist

Departments: Industrial Engineering, Instrumentation and Control Systems Engineering Technology

Office: IESB 118

Phone: 318-257-3423

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: aosborne@latech.edu