FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Dr. Prashanna Bhattarai

Assistant Professor

Departments: Electrical Engineering, Instrumentation and Control Systems Engineering Technology

Office: NETH 215

Phone: 318-257-2940

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: pbhatt@latech.edu

William Clower

Research Assistant Professor

Department: Instrumentation and Control Systems Engineering Technology

Office: IFMM 119

Phone: 318-257-5135

Fax: 318-257-4000

Email: wclower@latech.edu

Dr. Krystal Corbett Cruse

Lecturer – Mechanical Engineering, Program Chair – Freshman Living with the Lab

Departments: Instrumentation and Control Systems Engineering Technology, Mechanical Engineering

Office: IESB 133

Phone: 318-257-2422

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: kcorbett@latech.edu

Dr. Mickey Cox

Professor

Departments: Electrical Engineering, Instrumentation and Control Systems Engineering Technology

Office: NETH 229

Phone: 318-257-2959

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: cox@latech.edu

Dr. Allie DeLeo-Allen

Lecturer

Department: Instrumentation and Control Systems Engineering Technology

Office: IESB 129

Phone: 318-257-2772

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: adeleo@latech.edu

Mr. Ron Gill

Professional-In-Residence

Department: Instrumentation and Control Systems Engineering Technology

Office: IESB 121

Phone: 318-257-2493

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: rgill@latech.edu

Dr. David E. Hall

Director – Instrumentation and Control Systems Engineering Technology, Director – Industrial Engineering, Director – Project-Based Learning, Associate Professor – Mechanical Engineering

Departments: Industrial Engineering, Instrumentation and Control Systems Engineering Technology, Mechanical Engineering

Office: IESB 120

Phone: 318-257-4127

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: dehall@latech.edu

Dr. William Long

Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering | Program Chair, Instrumentation and Control Systems Engineering Technology

Departments: Instrumentation and Control Systems Engineering Technology, Mechanical Engineering

Office: IESB 115

Phone: 318-257-2157

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: long@latech.edu

Ashley Osborne

Project Based Learning Specialist

Departments: Industrial Engineering, Instrumentation and Control Systems Engineering Technology

Office: IESB 118

Phone: 318-257-3423

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: aosborne@latech.edu

Michael Theodos PE

Professional in Residence

Department: Instrumentation and Control Systems Engineering Technology

Office: IESB 123

Phone: 318-257-2901

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: mtheodos@latech.edu