FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Brian Barron

Senior Lecturer

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Office: IESB 329

Phone: (318) 257-2453

Email: bbarron@latech.edu

Justin Biggs

Adjunct

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Office: NETH 160

Phone: 318-257-2833

Fax: 318-257-4922

Email: jbiggs@latech.edu

Stacey Black

Instructor

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Office: BOGH 211

Phone: (318) 257-2638

Email: staceyb@latech.edu

Carl Boyet

Instructor

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Office: BOGH 329

Phone: 318-257-2589

Fax: 318-257-2182

Email: cboyet@latech.edu

Ann Clifton

Instructor

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Office: BOGH 258

Phone: 318-257-2164

Fax: 318-257-2182

Email: aclifton@latech.edu

Joshua Coriell

Adjunct

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Office: WYLY 1535

Phone: (318) 257-2164

Email: coriell@latech.edu

Dr. Joseph Cortez

Lecturer

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Office: IESB 223

Phone: 318-257-2847

Fax: 318-257-2182

Email: jcortez@latech.edu

Jennifer Cox

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Office: NETH 158

Phone: 318-257-3329

Fax: 318-257-4922

Email: jwcox@latech.edu

Steve Crow

Instructor

Departments: Integrated STEM Research Center, Mathematics and Statistics

Office: BOGH 330A

Phone: 318-257-4179

Fax: 318-257-2182

Email: crow@latech.edu

Dr. Weizhong Dai

Professor – Mathematics and Statistics, Program Chair – Computational Analysis Modeling

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Office: NETH 233

Phone: 318-257-3301

Fax: 318-257-4922

Email: dai@latech.edu

Allyson Donald

Instructor

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Office: BOGH 212

Phone: 318-257-2633

Fax: 318-257-2182

Email: adonald@latech.edu

Christie Moyers Edwards

Administrative Coordinator III

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Office: BOGH 216

Phone: 318.257.2538

Fax: 318.257.2562

Email: cedwards@latech.edu

Dr. Katie Evans

Professor Emerita

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Dr. Richard Greechie

Professor Emeritus

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Nathan Green

Assistant Professor

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Office: NETH 221

Phone: 318-257-3460

Fax: 318-257-4922

Email: ngreen@latech.edu

Dr. Songming Hou

Professor

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Office: EA 215

Phone: 318-257-3270

Fax: 318-257-2182

Email: shou@latech.edu

Aaron Hutchinson

Assistant Professor

Departments: Computer Science, Mathematics and Statistics

Office: NETH 217

Phone: 318-257-2758

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: aaronh@latech.edu

Dr. David Irakiza

Lecturer, M.S. Coordinator

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Office: IESB 217

Phone: 318-257-4505

Fax: 318-257-2182

Email: dirakiza@latech.edu

Christopher Lin

Lecturer

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Office: IESB 321

Phone: 318-257-2064

Email: clin@latech.edu

Dr. Don Liu

Professor

Departments: Mathematics and Statistics, Mechanical Engineering, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology

Office: EA 218

Phone: 318-257-4670

Fax: 318-257-2182

Email: donliu@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Xiyuan Liu

Assistant Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Mathematics and Statistics

Office: NETH 223

Phone: 318.257.3453

Fax: 318.257.2182

Email: liuxyuan@latech.edu

Dr. Stacey McAdams

Lecturer

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Office: BOGH 209

Phone: 318-257-3266

Fax: 318-257-2182

Email: smcadams@latech.edu

Stan McCaa

Instructor

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Office: BOGH 213

Phone: 318-257-2343

Fax: 318-257-2182

Email: smccaa@latech.edu

Dr. David Meng

Program Chair, Senior Lecturer

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Office: BOGH 215

Phone: 318-257-3007

Fax: 318-257-2182

Email: dmeng@latech.edu

Dr. Charles Patterson

Instructor

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Office: BOGH 217A

Phone: 318-257-3224

Fax: 318-257-2182

Email: charlesp@latech.edu

Dr. Seyyed Nima Salehy

Lecturer

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Office: BOGH 205

Phone: 318-257-2293

Fax: 318-257-2182

Email: nsalehy@latech.edu

Christian Smith

Instructor

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Office: BOGH 235

Phone: 318-257-2644

Fax: 318-257-4922

Email: crsmith@latech.edu

Jason Terry

Lecturer

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Office: IESB 209

Phone: 318-257-2455

Email: jterry@latech.edu

Dr. Shanaz Tiwari

Lecturer

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Office: BOGH 206

Phone: 318-257-3839

Fax: 318-257-2182

Email: stiwari@latech.edu

Dr. Galen Turner

Professor, Academic Director for Mathematics and Statistics

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Office: NETH 121

Phone: 318-257-2161

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: gturner@latech.edu

Dr. Jonathan Walters

Senior Lecturer

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Office: IESB 213

Phone: 318-257-4051

Fax: 318-257-2182

Email: walters@latech.edu

Rebecca Williams

Instructor

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Office: BOGH 210

Phone: 318-257-2406

Fax: 318-257-2182

Email: rebecca@latech.edu

Andrew Yepson

Adjunct

Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Office: BOGH 204

Email: ayepson@latech.edu