FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Sue Antony

Administrative Coordinator 3

Departments: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Mechanical Engineering

Office: BOGH 253

Phone: 318-257-2357

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: santony@latech.edu

Dr. Prabhu Arumugam

Associate Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Mechanical Engineering, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: IFMM 213

Phone: 318.257.5122

Fax: 318.257.2777

Email: parumug@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Hamzeh Bardaweel

Associate Professor

Departments: Institute for Micromanufacturing, Mechanical Engineering, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: IFMM 212

Phone: 318.257.5134

Fax: 318.257.2777

Email: hamzehb@latech.edu

Dr. Henry Cardenas

Associate Professor, Director Senior Design Consortium

Departments: Mechanical Engineering, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: BOGH 255

Phone: 318-257-4600

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: cardenas@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Xiang (Shawn) Chen

Assistant Professor

Departments: Institute for Micromanufacturing, Mechanical Engineering

Office: IfM 209

Phone: 318.257.2616

Fax: 318.257.2562

Email: shawnxc@latech.edu

Dr. Krystal Corbett Cruse

Lecturer – Mechanical Engineering, Program Chair – Freshman Living with the Lab

Departments: Instrumentation and Control Systems Engineering Technology, Mechanical Engineering

Office: IESB 133

Phone: 318-257-2422

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: kcorbett@latech.edu

Dr. Melvin R. Corley

Professor Emeritus

Department: Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 318-202-9635

Email: mcorley@latech.edu

Dr. Kelly Crittenden

Program Chair and Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering

Departments: Mechanical Engineering, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: BOGH 256

Phone: 318-257-2714

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: kellyc@latech.edu

Dr. David E. Hall

Director – Instrumentation and Control Systems Engineering Technology, Director – Industrial Engineering, Director – Project-Based Learning, Associate Professor – Mechanical Engineering

Departments: Industrial Engineering, Instrumentation and Control Systems Engineering Technology, Mechanical Engineering

Office: IESB 120

Phone: 318-257-4127

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: dehall@latech.edu

Dr. Hisham Hegab

Dean of the College, Director of Biomedical Engineering, Professor

Departments: Biomedical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Nanosystems Engineering, Office of the Dean - COES

Office: BOGH 201A

Phone: 318-257-3304

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: hhegab@latech.edu

Dr. Ethan Clark Hilton

Assistant Professor

Department: Mechanical Engineering

Office: BOGH 257

Phone: 318-257-2483

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: ehilton@latech.edu

Dr. Don Liu

Professor

Departments: Mathematics and Statistics, Mechanical Engineering, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology

Office: EA 218

Phone: 318-257-4670

Fax: 318-257-2182

Email: donliu@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. William Long

Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering | Program Chair, Instrumentation and Control Systems Engineering Technology

Departments: Instrumentation and Control Systems Engineering Technology, Mechanical Engineering

Office: IESB 115

Phone: 318-257-2157

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: long@latech.edu

Dr.  Arden Moore

Associate Professor, Director of Institute for Micromanufacturing

Departments: Institute for Micromanufacturing, Mechanical Engineering, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: IFMM 203

Phone: 318.257.5106

Fax: 318.257.2777

Email: amoore@latech.edu

Dr. Timothy Reeves

Lecturer

Department: Mechanical Engineering

Office: BOGH 237

Phone: 318-257-2395

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: treeves@latech.edu

Dr. Louis Reis

Senior Lecturer

Department: Mechanical Engineering

Office: IESB 233

Phone: 318-257-2954

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: lgreis@latech.edu

Dr. Michael Swanbom

Distinguished Lecturer

Departments: Integrated STEM Research Center, Mechanical Engineering

Office: BOGH 239

Phone: 318-257-3908

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: mswanbom@latech.edu

Dr. Leland Weiss

Director – Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Mechanical Engineering, Associate Professor – Mechanical Engineering

Departments: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Mechanical Engineering, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: BOGH 253A

Phone: 318.257.5113

Fax: 318.257.2562

Email: lweiss@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile