FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Dr. Thomas Bishop

Associate Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Chemistry, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering, Physics

Office: EA 207, BMEB 231

Phone: 318.257.5209

Fax: 318.257.3823

Email: bishop@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Mary Caldorera-Moore

Program Chair, Associate Professor

Departments: Biomedical Engineering, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: BMEB 208

Phone: 318.257.2207

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: mcmoore@latech.edu

Dr. Mark DeCoster

Professor, Associate Director

Departments: Biomedical Engineering, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: BMEB 210 | IFMM 212

Phone: 318.257.5118

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: decoster@latech.edu

Dr. Pedro Derosa

Program Chair – Physics, Professor – Physics, Molecular Science & Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering

Departments: Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering, Physics

Office: EA 217, IFMM 216

Phone: 318.257.5139

Email: pderosa@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Sven Eklund

Associate Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Chemistry, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology

Office: CTLH 331

Phone: 318.257.4214

Fax: 318.257.3823

Email: seklund@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Elisabeth Fatila

Assistant Professor

Departments: Chemistry, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology

Office: CTLH 311

Phone: 318-257-4941

Fax: 318-257-3823

Email: efatila@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Arun Jaganathan

Associate Professor

Departments: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology

Office: BOGH 247

Phone: 318-257-2905

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: arun@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Don Liu

Professor

Departments: Mathematics and Statistics, Mechanical Engineering, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology

Office: EA 218

Phone: 318-257-4670

Fax: 318-257-2182

Email: donliu@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Yuri Lvov

Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Chemistry, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering, Physics

Office: IFMM 214

Phone: 318.257.5144

Fax: 318.257.3823

Email: ylvov@latech.edu

Dr. James Palmer

Professor

Departments: Chemical Engineering, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology

Office: BMEB 230

Phone: 318-257-2885

Fax: 318-257-4000

Email: jpalmer@latech.edu

Dr. Scott Poh

Assistant Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Chemistry, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: CTLH 239

Phone: 318.257.2373

Fax: 318.257.3823

Email: spoh@latech.edu

Dr. Adarsh Radadia

Associate Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Chemical Engineering, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: IFMM 211

Phone: 318.257.5112

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: radadia@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Professor B. Ramu Ramachandran

Associate Vice President for Research, Dean of Graduate School

Departments: Graduate School, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Research

Office: Wyly Tower 1208

Phone: 318.257.4304

Fax: 318.257.4487

Email: ramu@latech.edu

Dr. Shengnian Wang

Associate Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Chemical Engineering, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: IFMM 112

Phone: 318.257.5125

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: swang@latech.edu

Dr. Nazimuddin Wasiuddin

Professor

Departments: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology

Office: BOGH 245

Phone: 318-257-2392

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: wasi@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Leland Weiss

Director – Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Mechanical Engineering, Associate Professor – Mechanical Engineering

Departments: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Mechanical Engineering, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: BOGH 253A

Phone: 318.257.5113

Fax: 318.257.2562

Email: lweiss@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Collin Wick

Associate Dean of Graduate Studies, Acting Associate Dean of Research, Professor

Departments: Chemistry, Graduate Studies Office, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology

Office: BOGH 224B

Phone: 318-257-2345

Fax: 318-257-4339

Email: cwick@latech.edu