FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Dr. Prabhu Arumugam

Associate Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Mechanical Engineering, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: IFMM 213

Phone: 318.257.5122

Fax: 318.257.2777

Email: parumug@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Hamzeh Bardaweel

Associate Professor

Departments: Institute for Micromanufacturing, Mechanical Engineering, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: IFMM 212

Phone: 318.257.5134

Fax: 318.257.2777

Email: hamzehb@latech.edu

Dr. Thomas Bishop

Associate Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Chemistry, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering, Physics

Office: EA 207, BMEB 231

Phone: 318.257.5209

Fax: 318.257.3823

Email: bishop@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Mary Caldorera-Moore

Program Chair, Associate Professor

Departments: Biomedical Engineering, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: BMEB 208

Phone: 318.257.2207

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: mcmoore@latech.edu

Dr. Henry Cardenas

Associate Professor, Director Senior Design Consortium

Departments: Mechanical Engineering, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: BOGH 255

Phone: 318-257-4600

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: cardenas@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Kelly Crittenden

Program Chair and Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering

Departments: Mechanical Engineering, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: BOGH 256

Phone: 318-257-2714

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: kellyc@latech.edu

Dr. Mark DeCoster

Professor, Associate Director

Departments: Biomedical Engineering, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: BMEB 210 | IFMM 212

Phone: 318.257.5118

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: decoster@latech.edu

Dr. Pedro Derosa

Program Chair – Physics, Professor – Physics, Molecular Science & Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering

Departments: Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering, Physics

Office: EA 217, IFMM 216

Phone: 318.257.5139

Email: pderosa@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Dentcho A. Genov

Professor of Physics and Electrical Engineering, Director of the Center for Applied Physics Studies (CAPS)

Departments: Electrical Engineering, Nanosystems Engineering, Physics

Office: EA 220

Phone: 318-257-4190

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: dgenov@latech.edu

Wendy Guillotte

Administrative Coordinator 4

Departments: Biomedical Engineering, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: Biomedical Engineering Building 103

Phone: 318.257.4420

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: wendyg@latech.edu

Dr. Hisham Hegab

Dean of the College, Director of Biomedical Engineering, Professor

Departments: Biomedical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Nanosystems Engineering, Office of the Dean - COES

Office: BOGH 201A

Phone: 318-257-3304

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: hhegab@latech.edu

Dr. Yuri Lvov

Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Chemistry, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering, Physics

Office: IFMM 214

Phone: 318.257.5144

Fax: 318.257.3823

Email: ylvov@latech.edu

Dr. Daniela Mainardi

Director, Professor, Interim Program Chair

Departments: Chemical Engineering, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: BEC 111

Phone: 318.257.5126

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: mainardi@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr.  Arden Moore

Associate Professor, Director of Institute for Micromanufacturing

Departments: Institute for Micromanufacturing, Mechanical Engineering, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: IFMM 203

Phone: 318.257.5106

Fax: 318.257.2777

Email: amoore@latech.edu

Dr. Teresa Murray

Associate Professor

Departments: Biomedical Engineering, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: BMEB 212

Phone: 318.257.5237

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: tmurray@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Scott Poh

Assistant Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Chemistry, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: CTLH 239

Phone: 318.257.2373

Fax: 318.257.3823

Email: spoh@latech.edu

Dr. Adarsh Radadia

Associate Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Chemical Engineering, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: IFMM 211

Phone: 318.257.5112

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: radadia@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Shengnian Wang

Associate Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Chemical Engineering, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: IFMM 112

Phone: 318.257.5125

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: swang@latech.edu

Dr. Leland Weiss

Director – Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Mechanical Engineering, Associate Professor – Mechanical Engineering

Departments: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Mechanical Engineering, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: BOGH 253A

Phone: 318.257.5113

Fax: 318.257.2562

Email: lweiss@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Chester Wilson

Associate Professor

Departments: Electrical Engineering, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: IFMM 310

Phone: 318.257.5140

Fax: 318.257.2562

Email: chester@latech.edu

Dr. Sandra Zivanovic

Program Chair – Nanosystems Engineering , Professor – Electrical Engineering and Nanosystems Engineering

Departments: Electrical Engineering, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: BMEB 118

Phone: 318.257.5145

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: sz@latech.edu