FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Desirée Brodeen

Administrative Assistant 5

Department: Office of the Dean - COES

Office: BOGH 201

Phone: 318-257-4648

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: desiree@latech.edu

Devin S. Ferguson

Director of Development

Department: Office of the Dean - COES

Phone: 318-257-4971

Fax: 318-257-9806

Email: devin@latechalumni.org

Estevan Garcia

Senior Media/Graphics Specialist

Department: Office of the Dean - COES

Office: BOGH 234A

Phone: 318.257.4696

Fax: 318.257.4630

Email: estevan@latech.edu

Dr. Hisham Hegab

Dean of the College, Director of Biomedical Engineering, Professor

Departments: Biomedical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Nanosystems Engineering, Office of the Dean - COES

Office: BOGH 201A

Phone: 318-257-3304

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: hhegab@latech.edu

Brandy McKnight

Communications Coordinator

Department: Office of the Dean - COES

Office: BOGH 233

Phone: 318-257-2072

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: mcknight@latech.edu

Charles (Neil) Rinehart

Specialized Laboratory Technician

Department: Office of the Dean - COES

Office: BOGH 127C

Phone: 318-257-2709

Fax: 318-257-2306

Email: charlesr@latech.edu

Sylvia Shultz

Executive Office Manager

Department: Office of the Dean - COES

Office: BOGH 202

Phone: 318-257-4557

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: sshultz@latech.edu

Stephany Thompson

Coordinator of Strategic Initiatives and Development

Departments: Chemical Engineering, Office of the Dean - COES

Office: BMEB 110

Phone: 318.257.2430

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: stephany@latech.edu

Angelia Wallace

COES Budget Manager

Department: Office of the Dean - COES

Office: BOGH 208

Phone: 318-257-2598

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: awallace@latech.edu